Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grovewood Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
152 reviews
|Dentists|Cypress, TX 77433 United States

12904 Fry Rd #500, Ste 500, Cypress, TX 77433 United States

(281) 304-2877

http://grovewooddental.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

At Grovewood Dental, our top priority is the comfort and well being of our patients. Dr. Laura Schott has assembled a professional and dedicated team to care for the dental needs of Cypress families. Everyone deserves a smile they love to show off, whether they're 2 or 92, and that's what we aim to provide all of our patients. We also want to take the stress out of dental visits, so we have a warm and welcoming office that is designed with your comfort and convenience in mind. Dr. Laura Schott and her friendly team strive for nothing less than perfection when it comes to your oral health, with an acute eye for detail that focuses on your specific needs and treatments. You'll feel like one of

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
152 reviews
5142
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gaye Barclay review for Grovewood Dental
Gaye Barclay on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2020, 03:03 AM
The first time I saw Dr. Shott I knew I was never going to change dentists again. The office is clean and inviting. The staff treat me like they have known me for years. I have never waited to go back to a room. Dr. Shott is very conscientious of my needs. She explains everything in depth and gives me all treatment options before she starts my care. She provides excellent anesthesia so my visits are completely pain free. Try her, you will never doctor swap again.
Kelly Mitchell Parish review for Grovewood Dental
Kelly Mitchell Parish on Facebook

2 years ago

08/18/2020, 14:59 PM
Dr. Schott and her staff are top notch. Friendly, professional, kind and caring. I recently had a crown and the procedure was pain free. Including the numbing shot! They explained everything as we went along so no surprises. I would most definitely recommend Grovewood Dental. !!
Martha Draddy Bateman review for Grovewood Dental
Martha Draddy Bateman on Facebook

2 years ago

08/03/2020, 08:48 AM
I bring the whole famliy to Grovewood. Dr Schott and her team are amazing at making me, my hisband, my mother in law and my young boys feel very comfortable and safe. It is so lovely to have a dentist office where we love to go instead of dreading!! THANK YOU GROVEWOOD!!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
AYEZA A. review for Grovewood Dental
AYEZA A. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/12/2019, 01:09 AM
The way they take care of their patients teeth and feelings at the same time is pretty remarkable. Since we moved to cypress, they are our dentist and i am really satisfied with their job.
Vicky Cua review for Grovewood Dental
Vicky Cua on Facebook

4 years ago

04/05/2019, 08:56 AM
The best staff and Dr. Schott is very good at what she does! She comes up with recommendations for you and lets you decide what is in your best interest. I've had a great experience every time I've gone.
Nick Snyder review for Grovewood Dental
Nick Snyder on Facebook

4 years ago

03/27/2019, 01:28 AM
Dr. Schott and her staff are THE best! I've had horrible dental visits with dentists in the past who don't understand what it's like to have extremely sensitive teeth. Not too mention she does sedation for dental work which is major plus for me. I can't recommend Grovewood Dental enough!!
Amy Hannan review for Grovewood Dental
Amy Hannan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 07:29 AM
Super friendly and efficient staff, beautiful office, very thorough and they don’t try to up sell or push services that aren’t needed- which is why I left my last dentist. Nice touches like chapstick and bleach don’t hurt either.
Stacy Kenaga review for Grovewood Dental
Stacy Kenaga on Facebook

4 years ago

10/31/2018, 08:12 AM
I FINALLY found a dentist office that I LOVE! So concerned for your comfort always!
Martin S. review for Grovewood Dental
Martin S. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

10/15/2018, 08:34 AM
Excellent attention to patient needs, Doctor Nguyen was very explicit and throughout during and after.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.