Logo White
Watch Demo

Gregory M Sassmannshausen

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Sports Medicine|Fort Wayne, IN 46804

7601 W Jefferson Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN 46804

(260) 436-8686

https://www.fwortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2510 E Dupont Rd

(260) 416-0070
5.0
(1) · Neurologist

7956 W Jefferson Blvd

(260) 436-2416
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2170 Commerce Dr

(260) 824-0522
About

Sassmannshausen Gregory M MD is located at 7601 W Jefferson Blvd, Fort Wayne, IN. This business specializes in General Practice Medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
572
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Lynda Spieth on Healthgrades

    9 days ago

    08/06/2020, 08:33 AM
    Every visit the staff and Dr., has been amazing. There were health issues that caused some issues getting knees replaced as planned, but the Dr., and staff worked with all my other doctors and was always pleasant, helpful. During my stay at the hospital, Dr., did visit each day and explained everything. This office is a very kind, caring group of people.
    G. Mitchell on Healthgrades

    11 days ago

    08/04/2020, 06:17 AM
    Very attentive, explained all procedures very well.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    13 days ago

    08/02/2020, 05:43 AM
    Dr.Sass was fabulous on explaining what was wrong with my knee. Direct, to the point and got it fixed. Couldn't ask for better care.
    Featured content
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    23 days ago

    07/23/2020, 01:48 AM
    My surgery's went extremely well and I felt that I was well informed. Dr. Sassmannshauaen's PA was also super friendly and knowledgeable. I am grateful for his help along the way as well.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    a month ago

    07/12/2020, 01:31 AM
    Dr. Sass explained my injury and how to treat it clearly. He seems very down to earth and willing to answer questions when they come up.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    2 months ago

    06/26/2020, 05:28 AM
    Straightforward with diagnosis and explaining options. Never felt pushed that I had to do one thing over the other. A Dr. And team that truely cares.
    Andrea on Healthgrades

    2 months ago

    06/25/2020, 03:01 AM
    Dr. Sassmannshausen was very thorough and made sure that I knew all the pros and cons of having total knee replacement.
    Don T on Healthgrades

    2 months ago

    06/21/2020, 02:53 AM
    Very good communications.
    Dan Gerdom on Healthgrades

    2 months ago

    06/16/2020, 09:44 AM
    My neighbor recommended Dr. Sassmannshausen and he is a very picky guy. I was impressed with the first visit with him. He was very straight forward and took the time to explain every detail to me so that I could understand every step he was going to do. he made sure that is my decision to proceed forward if I wanted too. All the staff was very helpful in setting up appointments and answering any questions that I had. Everything was ready to go until my surgery got cancelled 4 days before it was to happen because to the Cootie Bug. When I was rescheduled and had to start all over again everyone was just as helpful getting me started on the right path again. My wife was unable to be with inside the hospital at the time of the surgery. She was very upset when she dropped me off and had to go home not knowing would happen to me. After the surgery, Dr. Sassmannshausen called her and took the time to explain to her everything that took place and answered all her questions.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.