Logo White
Watch Demo

Greenway Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
310 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27616

#101, 7530 Ramble Way, Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 790-8054

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Latella Chiropractic PLLC
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

1143 B Executive Cir

(919) 386-1081

1 person is looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548

3 people are looking at this business

Advanced Chiropractic Center
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

106 New Edition Ct

(919) 460-8593
Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700
Relief Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

81 Glen Rd

(919) 553-5505
Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(95) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

2 people are looking at this business

About

We break down health and fitness concepts that have been publicized to seem more complex than they really are. Our goal is to provide you with simple, common-sense tips to preventing disease and living a fuller, healthier lifestyle. We strive to offer only the best all-natural care in the world. We know we can help you make a positive difference in your life. Our philosophy is to deliver real, lasting results through simple, easy-to-follow solutions. We offer customized nutrition programs and state of the art nutrition testing. Our doctors are certified corrective care chiropractors that don't just specialize in removing pain, but improving function of the entire body.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
310 reviews
5296
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 244 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chelsea Joy Condemi on Facebook

4 years ago

11/30/2015, 02:37 AM
Joshua Smyth on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2015, 05:01 AM
Laura Van Leer Richardson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2015, 18:52 PM
Welcoming environment, extremely knowledgable staff, and dedication to making YOUR life better. What's not to love?
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Kyle Morgan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2015, 08:19 AM
Great place! Great environment! And very Hands On!
Mari Porter Barnet on Facebook

5 years ago

06/17/2015, 08:06 AM
Three weeks ago I woke up in pain. I wad diagnosed with frozen shoulder. Went to my favorite doctor(guess who). He gave great adjustment and exercises to help speed up the healing process. All better now. Thanks for three years of great chiropractic care, wisdom, and education.
Naomi Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

04/30/2015, 09:41 AM
Leslie Logan Brown on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2015, 04:04 AM
This place has already changed my life... And the relationship has just begun. Learning that health is your whole life... And healing is for your whole body. At Greenway they believe in what they do- and their passion is people. They live and work with purpose. I can't wait to introduce my friends and family to new beginnings. Forever changed.
Vonda Farrow on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2015, 17:48 PM
Niti Bali on Facebook

5 years ago

11/18/2014, 12:18 PM
Dr. Barnes gets "high" on healing people and it really shows. When I met Dr. Barnes and his wife Jani, she said something like, "we don't have a medicine cabinet in our house". I had been searching for someone to help my family get off allergy meds for years. We had already been eating clean foods and living a holistic lifestyle but we were still struggling with hormonal imbalances and allergies. ARGH! Dr. Barnes gave us a clean picture of his plan to lead us to wellness and the greatest gift of the plan was HOPE. I think that the feeling of HOPE is very powerful. It kept us all on task and we have seen tremendous results in less than a year and best of all WE THREW OUT THE ALLERGY MEDS! Now I can say I don't have a medicine cabinet either! YAY! The hormonal balance is still a work in progress but the trajectory is POSITIVE and that is a HUGE step in the right direction. Best of all I can see my hard work paying off as I get my body back towards living a maximized life with my children and husband. Thank you Dr. Barnes and kudos to your awesome staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.