Logo White
Watch Demo

Greenway Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
310 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27616

#101, 7530 Ramble Way, Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 790-8054

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Latella Chiropractic PLLC
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

1143 B Executive Cir

(919) 386-1081

1 person is looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548

2 people are looking at this business

Advanced Chiropractic Center
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

106 New Edition Ct

(919) 460-8593
Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700
Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(10) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

5 people are looking at this business

Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(98) · Healthcare

242 S Main St STE 210

(919) 762-5034

1 person is looking at this business

About

We break down health and fitness concepts that have been publicized to seem more complex than they really are. Our goal is to provide you with simple, common-sense tips to preventing disease and living a fuller, healthier lifestyle. We strive to offer only the best all-natural care in the world. We know we can help you make a positive difference in your life. Our philosophy is to deliver real, lasting results through simple, easy-to-follow solutions. We offer customized nutrition programs and state of the art nutrition testing. Our doctors are certified corrective care chiropractors that don't just specialize in removing pain, but improving function of the entire body.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
310 reviews
5296
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 244 Reviews4.9Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kaytee Bowers on Facebook

3 years ago

01/03/2017, 09:51 AM
Maryann Tia Engel Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 09:17 AM
Dr. Barnes is an experienced and caring chiropractor. He is concerned about your whole health and gets to know you as a person so that he can provide you with quality, personalized adjustments. He also offers suggestions for improved diet and ways to manage various health conditions. You won't find a more dedicated chiropractor or a group of patients interested in improving their health.
Karla Marie Carter on Facebook

3 years ago

12/17/2016, 06:19 AM
Dr Barnes and his staff are excellent. They are friendly and helpful. My back pain has almost completely disappeared and their nutritional guidance has helped immensely.
Featured content
Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors

Useful Facebook Engagement Tips for Doctors
An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians

An Online Reputation Repair Guide for Physicians
Tabitha Skipper on Facebook

3 years ago

12/14/2016, 06:55 AM
Dr. Barnes and his staff are truly the best around! Very welcoming and they listen to you! Dr. Barnes has helped me so much and has helped with getting over my fear of adjustments, I love going to get adjusted.
Melodie Littlefield Gillespie on Facebook

3 years ago

10/22/2016, 12:21 PM
Wonderful place with warm caring staff! Dr. Barnes has the gift of healing and if it's God's will, he can heal you!
Lynn Palmer Connally on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2016, 04:05 AM
Brent Boykin on Facebook

4 years ago

07/10/2016, 16:08 PM
Dr. Barnes and his staff provide comprehensive chiropractic care that focuses on combining this care with educating his patients in a holistic way of lifestyle. My family is healthier because of the care provided by Greenway Health Center!
Heydi Romero on Facebook

4 years ago

04/02/2016, 12:25 PM
Rosemary Sullivan King on Facebook

4 years ago

01/21/2016, 07:51 AM
Dr Barnes has changed my life! He addresses ALL your medical issues. He treats the ENTIRE body because everything is connected. In addition to correcting my spine and eliminating back and hip pain, he has eliminated my brain fog by adding fat to my diet, improved my thyroid function significantly, and has helped me lose weight. Next is balancing hormones and do a heavy metal detox ( to battle chronic fatique and brain fog). No other Dr treats the whole body and educates you like this. Results are so fast ! LOVE LOVE LOVE him and his staff.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.