Logo White
Watch Demo

Greenway Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
300 reviews
|Healthcare|Raleigh, NC 27616

#101, 7530 Ramble Way, Raleigh, NC 27616

(919) 790-8054

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

1000 N Miami Blvd

(919) 687-2700
Governors Family Chiropractic
5.0
(31) · Healthcare

40100 Moring

(919) 903-9077

2 people are looking at this business

Lillington Family Chiropractic
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

133 W Cornelius Harnett Blvd

(910) 893-8000

3 people are looking at this business

Dr Maggie Mattis, Chiropractic Physician
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

2028 Renaissance Park Pl

(919) 559-9548
Family Focus Chiropractic
5.0
(106) · Healthcare

2106 Crossway Ln

(919) 762-5034

1 person is looking at this business

Premier Chiropractic
5.0
(7) · Healthcare

1620 Martin Luther King Jr Blvd

(919) 250-3330

1 person is looking at this business

About

We break down health and fitness concepts that have been publicized to seem more complex than they really are. Our goal is to provide you with simple, common-sense tips to preventing disease and living a fuller, healthier lifestyle. We strive to offer only the best all-natural care in the world. We know we can help you make a positive difference in your life. Our philosophy is to deliver real, lasting results through simple, easy-to-follow solutions. We offer customized nutrition programs and state of the art nutrition testing. Our doctors are certified corrective care chiropractors that don't just specialize in removing pain, but improving function of the entire body.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
300 reviews
5289
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 234 Reviews5.0Google
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Winstead on Facebook

4 months ago

07/06/2019, 03:00 AM
They care for their patients on all necessary levels to be able to obtain and sustain good health!
Camille Fornabaio on Facebook

6 months ago

05/12/2019, 13:38 PM
Dr Barnes is a fantastic and caring chiropractor and man. Everyone in this practice is truly wonderful.
Michael Corsar on Facebook

7 months ago

04/24/2019, 02:05 AM
Dr. Barnes was recommended to me by my former chiropractor in North Dakota. My entire family has been under Dr. Barnes’ care for over 6 years now! He and his staff treat us like family and are always interested in what is going on in our world. Dr. Barnes and all of the wonderful people who work here take time to know you, your family, and invest in you as a person! Hands down, he is more than a chiropractor; he is the person we turn to for medical advice and all concerns outside of broken bones. Case in point...I was told by my doctor I would need to have my gallbladder removed. The next day I visited with Dr. Barnes to get his recommendation. He gave me an all natural, 48-hour cleanse to h...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Rosa Maria Andrade Vega on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 18:32 PM
I've been going to Greenway Chiropractic for almost 3 years, Dr. Barnes and Dr. V are amazing. The staff is friendly, my kids love being adjusted and playing with the toys as I'm being adjusted. One of my highlights is...no more migraines!
Crystal J. Brown on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2018, 04:41 AM
I just started going to Greenway due to a car accident and from the first day I felt like I was treated like family!! Awesome atmosphere and amazing staff and service!!! I feel great!!!!
Donna Butcher on Facebook

2 years ago

03/06/2018, 01:39 AM
Very grateful to have found Dr. Greg Barnes and Maximized Living! This is my key to growing older with health and grace!
John Young on Facebook

2 years ago

03/04/2018, 19:32 PM
Great planning to help you get where you need to be. Outstanding staff that care just as much as the Dr. B and Dr. V do. My entire family are going now.
Beth Walters-Barkovich on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2018, 17:18 PM
Dr Barnes and his staff are amazing- completely unique and truly holistic approach to getting healthy and staying that way! Highly recommend him- he is not just any chiropractor- he’s the best !!
Kristen Bissett on Facebook

2 years ago

01/25/2018, 04:25 AM
This is my first chiropractic experience and after hearing horror stories from other people with their doctors, I was nervous to go. But as soon as I walked in the door here I knew I would be just fine! Everyone is super nice and they ALL have a way of connecting with people. I couldn't have had a better experience!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.