Logo White
Watch Demo

Greenbrook Dental

Own this business?
4.9
88 reviews
|Dental|Hanover Park, IL 60133

1290 Bamburg Ct, Hanover Park, IL 60133

(630) 830-4840

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Lincolnway Dental
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984

1 person is looking at this business

Vincent Hsu
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

1640 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 255-7400

1 person is looking at this business

Richard Ceragioli
5.0
(3) · Oral Surgeons

3700 203rd St # 301

(708) 709-6222

2 people are looking at this business

Ogden Dental
5.0
(19) · Dentists

1767 W. Ogden Ave. Suite 123

(630) 983-2600
Signature Smiles Dental Care
5.0
(1019) · Dentists

1128 Lake St #1

(708) 386-6190
Scott Overholser, DDS
5.0
(252) · Dentists

3115 N Broadway St

(773) 270-5000

8 people are looking at this business

About

Are you looking for a dentist in Glenview or Northbrook? Welcome to Glenbrook Family Dental serving the Glenview and Northbrook areas. We are proud to provide a state-of-the-art facility for the highest quality dental care available. It is one of our top priorities to protect the well-being of our valued patients.Business hours:''The saturday hours are only every other Saturday''

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
88 reviews
581
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 81 Reviews4.9PatientConnect365
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Debbie L. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

10/05/2019, 04:14 AM
I would totally recommend gentle dental to every one I know there and care too
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

09/13/2019, 01:21 AM
Excellent service.. staff are very polite and very helpful..
Danielle W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/28/2019, 08:27 AM
I trust both of them so much! They are so professional, nice, kind, respectful & inexpensive compared to all the other dentistries out there. They want to fix the problem permanently, instead of having the fillings fall out over time. I've never seen or heard of a dentist office like this and I've been to a LOT since I was 4. EXCELLENT!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
CATIDELI P. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

08/28/2019, 04:57 AM
The staff and dentist are always so friendly and welcoming! They do a great job all the time that I come in every month for my braces. I also love how they always answer my questions if I have any.
Edward M. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/18/2019, 12:24 PM
Excellent. Thank you so much
Susan G. on PatientConnect365

7 months ago

07/11/2019, 05:35 AM
Once again I am more than pleased with my experience. I always get personal attention. Everyone was so nice and I know what the next steps I need to do. Thank you all.
Deborah Z. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

07/03/2019, 08:29 AM
I highly recommend Gentle Dental for all your dental needs. They are not only very professional but also very kind and always provide excellent service.
Beatriz M. on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/18/2019, 06:07 AM
Great service.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 months ago

06/17/2019, 01:48 AM
Excellent service I would recommend this place highly friendly employees fast service
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.