Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Valley Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
69 reviews
|Dentists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

2205 Francisco Dr Ste 150, Ste 150, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 934-0207

https://www.greenvalleydg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(39) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave Suite B

(916) 961-1111
About

As a Smile Generation Trusted office, we welcome you to Green Valley Dental Group! With state-of-the-art infection control procedures in place, our #1 goal is to keep you and your family safe. We provide comprehensive specialty services with advanced, proven technology and offer customized financial solutions for you. We are proud to be your complete El Dorado Hills dental provider with services including Teledentistry, Same-Day Dental Crowns, Boost Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts, Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
69 reviews
542
  
42
  
30
  
26
  
115
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dina Jackson review for Green Valley Dental Group
Dina Jackson on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2018, 02:39 AM
I am very impressed with this dental office. The staff is friendly and welcoming, the office is clean, and I always feel like I am getting an honest opinion on my dental needs.
Vicente Knight review for Green Valley Dental Group
Vicente Knight on Facebook

5 years ago

01/27/2018, 01:32 AM
Jennifer Azzam review for Green Valley Dental Group
Jennifer Azzam on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 06:02 AM
Fun friendly staff, super nice � Would recommend them �
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Leah Stubberfield review for Green Valley Dental Group
Leah Stubberfield on Facebook

5 years ago

01/26/2018, 03:05 AM
Very honest, professional and caring group! I came here for a second opinion and they quoted me $1000 dollars less than the first office I had gone to! They were all able to easily answer any questions I had and I felt very comfortable and well taken care throughout my entire appointment. I won’t go anywhere else!
Gloria Oien Brenner review for Green Valley Dental Group
Gloria Oien Brenner on Facebook

5 years ago

12/20/2017, 05:32 AM
Super Dental team, very professional and caring. Highly recommended.
Sharon Young review for Green Valley Dental Group
Sharon Young on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 06:39 AM
I've always been afraid of the dentist but this team is great. They made sure I was relaxed. They explained the procedures and went over any cost. Love their service.
Karrie Sanders review for Green Valley Dental Group
Karrie Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

04/04/2017, 05:21 AM
Christine Van Noord review for Green Valley Dental Group
Christine Van Noord on Facebook

6 years ago

11/11/2016, 05:37 AM
Judy Alcove review for Green Valley Dental Group
Judy Alcove on Facebook

7 years ago

03/24/2016, 06:53 AM
Really like Dr. Knight, I like the fact that he really cares for his patients. He is very gentle and I like the fact that he always asks "how are you doing so far?" as he is working his on his patient. His office staff is wonderful also. Everyone in this office goes beyond the call of duty to make sure that their patients are well cared for and comfortable. Face it, not to many folks I know like going to a dentist, but these folks are just wonderful at putting your anxiety to rest. I am so glad that I found them. We drive from Stockton which is about an hour and half, but totally worth it.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.