Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Green Valley Dental Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
66 reviews
|Dentists|El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

2205 Francisco Dr Ste 150, Ste 150, El Dorado Hills, CA 95762 United States

(916) 934-0207

https://www.greenvalleydg.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dental

6839 Five Star Blvd

(916) 632-3663
5.0
(8) · Dentists

6661 Stanford Ranch Rd

(916) 630-1084
5.0
(27) · Dentists

5215 Garfield Ave

(916) 331-4781
5.0
(3) · Dental

103 Scripps Dr # 1

(916) 929-4546
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456
About

As a Smile Generation Trusted office, we welcome you to Green Valley Dental Group! With state-of-the-art infection control procedures in place, our #1 goal is to keep you and your family safe. We provide comprehensive specialty services with advanced, proven technology and offer customized financial solutions for you. We are proud to be your complete El Dorado Hills dental provider with services including Teledentistry, Same-Day Dental Crowns, Boost Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts, Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
66 reviews
540
  
42
  
30
  
26
  
114
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Christine Morefield review for Green Valley Dental Group
Christine Morefield on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2019, 02:41 AM
Absolutely recommend GVD they are not only great people. Dr. Knight is a wonderful dentist. He and his staff are not only the best at what they do they are genuinely kind and caring. Everything is explained and all your options are made clear and there is always a solution to every challenge. We have had extensive dentistry done from crowns to whitening and have been happy with all of it every step of the way. Thank you Dr. Knight and your entire staff for genuinely caring for your patients and all of our dental needs. So happy to have finally found a Dentist we can trust.
Kim Craft review for Green Valley Dental Group
Kim Craft on Facebook

4 years ago

03/28/2019, 01:54 AM
They were very nice and professional!
Steph Ulmer review for Green Valley Dental Group
Steph Ulmer on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2018, 03:09 AM
they give you options for u financially and do really great work on your teeth
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Luke Costa review for Green Valley Dental Group
Luke Costa on Facebook

4 years ago

10/01/2018, 02:10 AM
I don't normally write bad reviews but I was treated so horribly at this location I had to. I went in for a check up and they told me I needed a filling, they said they could do it right then, so I said OK. I waited about an hour before they got started, and after they drilled half of my tooth off then they told me I needed a root canal! I had already authorized the filling and now they said I need to pay an additional $1800 for the root canal! I have five kids and only one income and not financially prepared for this, after I said OK to the root canal they wanted me to pay for it a month before they were going to do it! Cream valley dental group is the biggest scam ever. my kids and I will never go there again. �
Respond to negative reviews
Anna Sweet review for Green Valley Dental Group
Anna Sweet on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2018, 04:05 AM
Dr Knight and team are wonderful and caring. I’m a very nervous patient and they were very patient with me and understood that I was scared and reassured me that I was ok and took very good care of me. I’m very impressed Thank you �
Tara Triano review for Green Valley Dental Group
Tara Triano on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 06:18 AM
Allison Davis review for Green Valley Dental Group
Allison Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 04:42 AM
Sue Hajdu Downs review for Green Valley Dental Group
Sue Hajdu Downs on Facebook

5 years ago

02/09/2018, 03:30 AM
My favorite dental group. Staff is extremely friendly and prices are reasonable. I love this place
Tiffany Calderon review for Green Valley Dental Group
Tiffany Calderon on Facebook

5 years ago

02/06/2018, 06:13 AM
Haven’t been to this location in years but so glad I came back! Everyone in the front of house makes you feel like you’re with friends. Treatment is top notch and kind. Give them your business, they actually care!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.