This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Bank Financing Available, Warranty is available, Free AutoCheck Report available. Please note GR DOES NOT offer any type of financing here on the lot, but we are willing to work with any financial institutions you choose. There can be up to a 30 day delay on all titles. We are far from the typical dealership, we are an independent wholesale dealership providing great deals to the public. Most of our inventory comes from trade-ins from franchise dealerships or banks; that enables us to provide you with the lowest price. All p... read more
3220 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN, 37216, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
Ok car and people did help me look at the car. However the car was not in working order due to the check engine light was on and they said that the part had been ordered.
Seemed impersonal. I only received a response email with a 7-10 word sentence.
Business response:
We are sorry you didn't like our email response.We try our best to answer all emails, but we also are very busy talking to costumers on the phone or here at the lot.All of the relevant information (carfax, detailed pictures, mileage, etc) about the car is on the website.
The Subaru had a flat tire.
Business response:
We put a new tire on the Subaru the next day.We always listen to our costumer suggestions and are often willing to fix small issues, like a flat tire, dead battery, cracked windshield, etc.
Said they opened at 9:00am, waited 15 mins and no one ever showed up. I traveled from Knoxville, Tn, I was very disappointed.
Business response:
We are extremely sorry about your trip here.We apologize for inconveniencing you.Our sales person had an emergency that particular day.
not willing to negotiate price
Business response:
Because we are a cash lot, our prices are already very low.Compare our prices with anything on Craigslist or to KBB. All our cars are priced to sell.We are always willing to listen to reasonable offers.
Condition of cars was poor quality. It is understood that these are used cars but when several basic items such as air-conditioning doesn't work, windows don't roll down and sun roof doesn't function it shouldn't even be on the lot.
Business response:
We are sorry you were dissatisfied.The car you were looking at was being sold as for a very low price.The problems were mentioned in the ad.
I actually ended up buying a Cadillac DeVille from greenride inc. In Inglewood. They were fantastic and knowledgeable and I got a good deal. See Holly or Dale. Also, I had a problem with the ac and they fixed it very quickly, as promised when I bought it. I highly recommend this dealership.
I actually ended up buying a Cadillac DeVille from greenride inc. In Inglewood. They were fantastic and knowledgeable and I got a good deal. See Holly or Dale. Also, I had a problem with the ac and they fixed it very quickly, as promised when I bought it. I highly recommend this dealership.
They really tried to help me, but they could not help-I went and purchased a car from some one else.
Green Ride Inc. has a 4.2 star rating with 430 reviews.
Green Ride Inc. is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com