Green Ride Inc.'s cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Green Ride Inc.

4.2

About this business

Bank Financing Available, Warranty is available, Free AutoCheck Report available. Please note GR DOES NOT offer any type of financing here on the lot, but we are willing to work with any financial institutions you choose. There can be up to a 30 day delay on all titles. We are far from the typical dealership, we are an independent wholesale dealership providing great deals to the public. Most of our inventory comes from trade-ins from franchise dealerships or banks; that enables us to provide you with the lowest price. All p... read more

Location details

3220 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN, 37216, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.2430 reviews
Select a rating
Donna's profile image
9 years ago

Excellent service and honest vehicle evaluations,cash pricing saves time and drama from large commission driven dealerships.Service plan offered helps with purchase anxiety as well. 

Tasha's profile image
9 years ago

Fast response time. Very professional. Took time to answer all my questions 

Kristina's profile image
Kristina 
9 years ago

I went in there the woman was on the phone the whole time and there was no one out side to even help . 

Business response:

We apologize that no one was available to assist you. We have a very small staff here at Green Ride, and some days there is only one sales rep working. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you. 

Gabe's profile image
9 years ago

Friendly staff, they just weren't around for a while when I arrived to look at the vehicle, making the experience pretty frustrating. Cars were mostly not kept clean and several had issues right there on the lot, like flat tires and leaks. 

Business response:

We are a low pressure independent dealership, and like to give our customers their space so that no one feels like they are being pressured into making a big decision such as purchasing a used car. We do not sell dirty cars, or cars with flat tires. If a car isnt clean it is simply because it has not been detailed yet. We do not always know if a car has a bad tire until it has sat for a while, but be assured it will be taken care of. We want all of our customers to be happy with their car buying experience, and sincerely apo... read more

france's profile image
9 years ago

Quick replies! 

Leah's profile image
9 years ago

there prices were to high higher then what they advertise 

Business response:

We apologize for any misunderstanding, sometimes when we reduce the prices of our vehicles we do not change the window stickers. The reason for this is so that our customers can see what the vehicle was priced at originally. Our website has the accurate up to date vehicle price and shows when a vehicle has been reduced. 

Gregory's profile image
Gregory 
9 years ago

I was in Afghanistan and returning home in 5 days. I wanted to purchase the Volkswagen Beetle for my daughter that just graduated HS and is going away to join the Air Force. I sent an email to them saying that I would pay a holding fee. They responded with come in any time to test drive, nothing else. They then sold the vehicle. Very poor and horrible customer service! 

Business response:

The email that we received on May 28th 2015 was only an inquiry. The customer did not ask for any information regarding putting a hold on this vehicle. When we receive emails from our customers we always read them so that we can respond promptly, and answer all questions that our customers may have. I am very sorry that you feel this way about our customer service, but had you explained what you trying to do we would of happily provided you with a response explaining our policy for giving a deposit. We responded to this emai... read more

Lou's profile image
9 years ago

Good communication with dealer - honest and straight forward with pricing/cost. Stock hit or miss as with any BH/PH 

Ebony's profile image
9 years ago

Car were priced too high with extremely high mileage and the cars were no where near my price range 

Frequently asked questions about Green Ride Inc.

How is Green Ride Inc. rated?

Green Ride Inc. has a 4.2 star rating with 430 reviews. 

When is Green Ride Inc. open?

Green Ride Inc. is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com