This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Bank Financing Available, Warranty is available, Free AutoCheck Report available. Please note GR DOES NOT offer any type of financing here on the lot, but we are willing to work with any financial institutions you choose. There can be up to a 30 day delay on all titles. We are far from the typical dealership, we are an independent wholesale dealership providing great deals to the public. Most of our inventory comes from trade-ins from franchise dealerships or banks; that enables us to provide you with the lowest price. All p... read more
3220 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN, 37216, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
Green Ride Inc. was excellent to work with. Ayla and Jessica were awesome and were so helpful. I haven't bought a car in ten years but I won't wait that long again because I know I can get a great deal and great service at Green Ride. I'm definitely sending some more business their way.
prompt response even on a weekend
Very short on phone no help at all. bought from another dealer.
I really appreciate access to a car fax. It IS how I shop for cars. I asked for one... they provide one for all of their cars for free...they forwarded one within one business day.
Thanks for your help guys. You helped us to find the perfect family vehicle. We will be back for more.
Very responsive and courteous.
Good
The car I went to see was in bad shape, not at all as advertised. I test drove a different car and they was no air conditioning. I it blew hot air, so compressor problems is my guess. The owner seemed rude and annoyed when asked to fix it, and was pumping from in as I left to try fooling people I suppose.they are not people off ever buy a car from.
Business response:
I am sorry you had a bad experience with our lot.The owner is usually not at the lot.If the management was rude to you, we apologize.Please be specific about the car you were looking at.Often we sell cars at a very low price because there are known issues with the car.We do our best to advertise all known problems with the car.
I arrived at the dealership after looking at a car through cargurus, the dealer was very rude and would not even walk over to the car to help me inspect it. I found numerous problems with the car (such as drywall screws holding on a rear outer panel). The dealer would not even discuss the car with me or listen to the problems i was finding with the car. The worst dealership I have ever been to and I have been to quite a few
Business response:
We apologize for your experience.Please be specific about the car you were looking at.Some of our cars are extremely inexpensive because of known issues.We do our best to advertise all the known issues with all of our cars and we always let costumers take the cars to any mechanic in town.However, we have over 100 cars on our lot and sometimes we don't catch everything.
Green Ride Inc. has a 4.2 star rating with 430 reviews.
Green Ride Inc. is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com