Green Ride's cover image
Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

Green Ride

4.2
  • Nashville, TN

About this business

Bank Financing Available, Warranty is available, Free AutoCheck Report available. Please note GR DOES NOT offer any type of financing here on the lot, but we are willing to work with any financial institutions you choose. There can be up to a 30 day delay on all titles. We are far from the typical dealership, we are an independent wholesale dealership providing great deals to the public. Most of our inventory comes from trade-ins from franchise dealerships or banks; that enables us to provide you with the lowest price. All p... read more

Location details

3220 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN, 37216, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SunClosed
4.2409 reviews
Select a rating
mike's profile image
10 years ago

the good prices on the cars on the website are get you down there to sell you junk beware 

Business response:

We price our cars very competitively and we do our best to describe all known issues with our vehicles.In addition, we also work with our costumers to fix reasonable issues, such as "check engine" lights.Our goal is to provide our costumers with fair prices and service for our vehicles. 

clark's profile image
10 years ago

No one available to assist at dealership. When I went inside they gave me the key to the car and it sent work. Place is a dump. 

Business response:

During the busy tax season, we try to give costumers keys to the cars so we don't waste their time.We don't want costumers to wait unnecessarily while we assist others.We are a non-traditional dealership.We have low-pressure sales force and like to give our costumers plenty of time to make their own decisions.We apologize for any misunderstanding. 

Tanyanikia's profile image
Tanyanikia 
10 years ago

both cars want not started and and when they jump them still wouldn't started and the customer service wasn't good I want see and homeless person there. 

Business response:

We apologize for your experience here at green ride. Due to the cold weather conditions in the past few months a lot of the batteries in our vehicles have been drained. We have since fixed this problem. 

Ky's profile image
10 years ago

Asked for additional pictures of a car they had for sale, they said they would send me some since I'm from a different state, but I NEVER received them!! I clearly seen damage on the front of the car and she said there was no damage. That why I wanted close up pictures before I drove from another state!! I asked if I could use a cc to hold it so I could come look at it. They said a non refundable $200 is the only way they would do it. The lady was very short with me, rude, and acted as I was wasting her time! I was going to ... read more

Business response:

I am very sorry that we did not get back to you with the additional pictures.When we list a car on our website we try to put as many pictures as possible. If a customer asks us to put a vehicle on hold then we remove it from sale. The deposit is non-refundable if you choose not to purchase the vehicle, however the deposit goes towards the purchase price of the car. 

Tim's profile image
10 years ago

Green Ride Inc. was excellent to work with. Ayla and Jessica were awesome and were so helpful. I haven't bought a car in ten years but I won't wait that long again because I know I can get a great deal and great service at Green Ride. I'm definitely sending some more business their way. 

dan's profile image
10 years ago

prompt response even on a weekend 

chris's profile image
10 years ago

Very short on phone no help at all. bought from another dealer. 

darren's profile image
10 years ago

I really appreciate access to a car fax. It IS how I shop for cars. I asked for one... they provide one for all of their cars for free...they forwarded one within one business day. 

Ken's profile image
10 years ago

Thanks for your help guys. You helped us to find the perfect family vehicle. We will be back for more. 

Frequently asked questions about Green Ride

How is Green Ride rated?

Green Ride has a 4.2 star rating with 409 reviews. 

When is Green Ride open?

Green Ride is open now. It will close at 5:00 p.m.  

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com