This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Bank Financing Available, Warranty is available, Free AutoCheck Report available. Please note GR DOES NOT offer any type of financing here on the lot, but we are willing to work with any financial institutions you choose. There can be up to a 30 day delay on all titles. We are far from the typical dealership, we are an independent wholesale dealership providing great deals to the public. Most of our inventory comes from trade-ins from franchise dealerships or banks; that enables us to provide you with the lowest price. All p... read more
3220 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN, 37216, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
Quick replies!
there prices were to high higher then what they advertise
Business response:
We apologize for any misunderstanding, sometimes when we reduce the prices of our vehicles we do not change the window stickers. The reason for this is so that our customers can see what the vehicle was priced at originally. Our website has the accurate up to date vehicle price and shows when a vehicle has been reduced.
I was in Afghanistan and returning home in 5 days. I wanted to purchase the Volkswagen Beetle for my daughter that just graduated HS and is going away to join the Air Force. I sent an email to them saying that I would pay a holding fee. They responded with come in any time to test drive, nothing else. They then sold the vehicle. Very poor and horrible customer service!
Business response:
The email that we received on May 28th 2015 was only an inquiry. The customer did not ask for any information regarding putting a hold on this vehicle. When we receive emails from our customers we always read them so that we can respond promptly, and answer all questions that our customers may have. I am very sorry that you feel this way about our customer service, but had you explained what you trying to do we would of happily provided you with a response explaining our policy for giving a deposit. We responded to this emai... read more
Good communication with dealer - honest and straight forward with pricing/cost. Stock hit or miss as with any BH/PH
Car were priced too high with extremely high mileage and the cars were no where near my price range
Great team .
They are great
They were very helpful and courteous.
Shady dealership. Wanted us to buy car without rear wiper arm and bring it back to have it fixed after the sale. Yeah, right. Glad we walked.
Business response:
We apologize for your experience here at Green Ride, however when a customer is concerned about a issue like this we always try to fix the problem right away. If needed to be ordered from the dealership small parts like a rear wiper arm can take a couple of days to a couple of weeks to be delivered upon request of the customer. If a customer wants to purchase right away then we always make sure to give a written guarantee on the customers bill of sale. This is to insure the customer that the issue will be taken care of, and ... read more
Green Ride has a 4.2 star rating with 409 reviews.
Green Ride is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com