This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
Bank Financing Available, Warranty is available, Free AutoCheck Report available. Please note GR DOES NOT offer any type of financing here on the lot, but we are willing to work with any financial institutions you choose. There can be up to a 30 day delay on all titles. We are far from the typical dealership, we are an independent wholesale dealership providing great deals to the public. Most of our inventory comes from trade-ins from franchise dealerships or banks; that enables us to provide you with the lowest price. All p... read more
3220 Gallatin Pike, Nashville, TN, 37216, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sat | 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. | |
Sun | Closed |
Dealer did not contact me, so I went down there myself. This car was very dirty on the inside and also had cigarette burns in the seat. The car also had to be boosted prior to starting, which should have been the first red flag that the car hasn't been kept very well. I go out on the test drive and get up to 80mph and the car starts shaking! I quickly returned the car to the dealer and left. Maybe other cars are better, but don't waste your time on this one.
Business response:
We apologize for your experience here at Green Ride, Ms Hill please don't forget that car you were looking was 6 years old "USED" and over 100K miles.We keep up with all emails that we receive. Gallatin Pike speed limit is 40 mph, and the closest highway (Briley or Elington) is only 55 mph so there is no way this customer could drive 80 mph anywhere around here. This is simply untrue . Our normal test drive is usually about 10 minutes long, and not very far from the lot. We appreciate any feedback bad or good, however this c... read more
good response time
Business response:
Thank you for the review, Jim! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
Dealer responded to email by the next day. Was very helpful.
Business response:
Thank you for the review, Rene! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future.
I called them and they called back really fast and was very polite and helpful
Business response:
Thank you for the review, James! We are pleased to hear you had such a great experience with our team. We appreciate your business.
they said they were open drove 70 mi to drive it and nobody was there and wouldnt anser the phone......wont be doing any thing with them
Business response:
We are open 9 am to 5 pm Monday through Saturday, and closed on Sundays. We were closed on New Years. We leave our gate open after hours so that customers can still look around. If you called and no one answered it was because no one was here, and we close at 5 pm. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Excellent service and honest vehicle evaluations,cash pricing saves time and drama from large commission driven dealerships.Service plan offered helps with purchase anxiety as well.
Fast response time. Very professional. Took time to answer all my questions
I went in there the woman was on the phone the whole time and there was no one out side to even help .
Business response:
We apologize that no one was available to assist you. We have a very small staff here at Green Ride, and some days there is only one sales rep working. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Friendly staff, they just weren't around for a while when I arrived to look at the vehicle, making the experience pretty frustrating. Cars were mostly not kept clean and several had issues right there on the lot, like flat tires and leaks.
Business response:
We are a low pressure independent dealership, and like to give our customers their space so that no one feels like they are being pressured into making a big decision such as purchasing a used car. We do not sell dirty cars, or cars with flat tires. If a car isnt clean it is simply because it has not been detailed yet. We do not always know if a car has a bad tire until it has sat for a while, but be assured it will be taken care of. We want all of our customers to be happy with their car buying experience, and sincerely apo... read more
Green Ride has a 4.2 star rating with 409 reviews.
Green Ride is closed now. It will open on Monday at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com