Logo White
Watch Demo

Grecian Chiropractic & Wellness

Own this business?
5.0
34 reviews
|Healthcare|Newport Beach, CA 92660

4299 MacArthur Blvd #102, Ste 102, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 851-5900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are a family practice that specialize in: Personal Injury, Auto/motorcycle Accident Injuries, Physical Therapy, including Post Surgical Rehabilitation, Chiropractic Therapy, and Adjustments,spinal and cervical Decompression, massage, ultrasound and more! We service infants to geriatrics, come see and try the difference today!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
34 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jessica Van West on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 14:21 PM
I’ve been going to Dr. Grecian for the past 10 years, and I can’t say enough great things about him. He is a master at his craft, and I can honestly say I’ve never had a bad experience. He isn’t the kind of chiropractor that tells you to come back every other day for the rest of your life ! His job is to adjust you and align your spine, and once he’s done it, he says okay , I’ll see you the next time you need it ! I personally have trouble with sciatica due to sitting at a desk all day, so I call Dr. G a few times a year. Making an appointment is hassle free and his office is always organized and a comfortable place to be to relax and relieve some pressure :) I whole heartedly believe you’ll...  more>>
Jessica Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2018, 10:54 AM
I’ve been going to Dr. Grecian for the past 10 years, and I can’t say enough great things about him. He is a master at his craft, and I can honestly say I’ve never had a bad experience. He isn’t the kind of chiropractor that tells you to come back every other day for the rest of your life ! His job is to adjust you and align your spine, and once he’s done it, he says okay , I’ll see you the next time you need it ! I personally have trouble with sciatica due to sitting at a desk all day, so I call Dr. G a few times a year. Making an appointment is hassle free and his office is always organized and a comfortable place to be to relax and relieve some pressure :) I whole heartedly believe you’ll...  more>>
Kalani Green on Facebook

2 years ago

04/23/2018, 07:36 AM
Doc G has been my guy since 05'. There is no better place to go.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians

An online reputation repair guide for physicians
Steven E Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

04/03/2017, 03:00 AM
This is a place Ive been going for over 3 years and 4 different car accident where I was hit and injured. The decompression really helped my back and my pain.
Barry Gabster on Facebook

3 years ago

03/02/2017, 04:11 AM
Been going to see Dr. G for around 13 or so years I think. I have always had a great experience, from just regular adjustments to physical therapy. I have recommended probably 10+ friends and family to them and have been raved about there experiences.
Robert Hollis Jr. on Facebook

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 11:26 AM
Best Place Ever! Tore my ankle Doctor told me I needed Surgery! Dr. G had me walking with out a Cain in 6 week! Still have yet to get Surgery and this was 4 years ago! Also my Wife threw her back out, after just a couple visits she was good as new! Would still be a Loyal repeat customer but moved out of state!
Mark Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2014, 09:54 AM
Rohini Bedi on Facebook

6 years ago

02/26/2014, 12:49 PM
Awesome Clinic . Dr Seally has magical hands .Definitely recommend them highly .. If you are in pain go see Dr. Seally !!!
Tim Collins on Facebook

6 years ago

01/06/2014, 06:19 AM
Dr.G This is The Man You Need To SEE!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.