Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
604 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

110 West Road #200, Ste 200, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 296-0136

https://gbpdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
About

More about Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics We offer the following services: Oral Hygiene Root Canal Implant Restoration Bonding Extractions Night Guards Sealants Bridges Sinus Lifts Gingival Grafting Dental Cleaning Dentures TMJ Treatment Fillings Wisdom Teeth Lumineers Zoom! Whitening Implant Surgery Bone Grafting Crown Lengthening Halitosis Veneers Crowns Whitening Gum Treatments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
604 reviews
5585
  
417
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Drue W. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Drue W. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/17/2017, 10:12 AM
Five Stars is simply not enough for this dental practice. I have been with Dr. Linnan for years. He is honest, accommodating, smart, precise, and skilled. His work, beautifully executed, speaks for itself. I have recommended many friends, and they feel the exact same way. Each and every one of his office staff reflect his stellar work ethic! I would not go anywhere else. Make your appointment now!
Sorina B. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Sorina B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/17/2017, 08:50 AM
Very professional staff.
Cornelius B. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Cornelius B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/17/2017, 04:28 AM
Talent and sincerity join hands.
Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Nancy M. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Nancy M. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 10:04 AM
This is a warm, friendly, professional office. I have never met anyone in this office who wasn't top notch - capable and good at his/her job. At the same time, the patient feels comfortable , relaxed , and well cared for. I cannot speak too highly of this office.
Kelly P. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Kelly P. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 08:26 AM
Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics was amazing! As a new patient who was overdue for my dental check-up, they made the process so easy! From the moment I walked in the door, I knew I made the right choice for my new dentist. The hygienist was so gentle and friendly and I couldn't have asked more from the doctor. Highly recommend this practice!!!
Anthony N. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Anthony N. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 05:44 AM
I had a great experience! I walked in there with 2 missing teeth (one in the front). I was feeling doubtful about saving my 2 crowns/implants without it costing a fortune! He fixed my front one there straight away! He booked me in for the following week, ordered new parts for my other tooth and feels positive he can save it! Nice friendly staff too! I highly recommend this place! You're the man Dr Linaan!
Carol H. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Carol H. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 04:36 AM
There is nothing I would change about this office. Everyone is pleasant and professional. The office is attractive with lots of magazines to keep yo occupied. They send out a reminder about your appt. and are always pleasant if you need to make any changes. I would highly recommend this office.
Maxine R. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Maxine R. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:01 AM
Cost may be a problem for some folks.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.