Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
619 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

110 West Road #200, Ste 200, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 296-0136

https://gbpdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
About

More about Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics We offer the following services: Oral Hygiene Root Canal Implant Restoration Bonding Extractions Night Guards Sealants Bridges Sinus Lifts Gingival Grafting Dental Cleaning Dentures TMJ Treatment Fillings Wisdom Teeth Lumineers Zoom! Whitening Implant Surgery Bone Grafting Crown Lengthening Halitosis Veneers Crowns Whitening Gum Treatments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
619 reviews
5600
  
417
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bernice C. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Bernice C. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/04/2017, 01:33 AM
Even though I moved to Florida, I have my cleanings & all dental work done by Greater Baltimore Prosthodontocs. Enough said!
Helena S. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Helena S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/01/2017, 08:51 AM
Problem is that I live in Laurel MD (near Columbia); my friends do not want to drive to Towson. Another reason for Dr. Linnan to open a second office in Howard County. Thanks!
Ron L. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Ron L. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/29/2017, 04:13 AM
I always have had good care here
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Abby L. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Abby L. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 05:33 AM
My visit was perfect as always.
Olga R. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Olga R. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 04:37 AM
I think my teeth could of been cleaned better.
Amanda F. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Amanda F. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:29 AM
Lisa was so thorough and great to talk to!
Hannah G. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Hannah G. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/28/2017, 01:21 AM
the assistant, Pam, was totally incompetant, I had a broken tooth and after 2 times with her looking, she couldn't see it. I said "I can't believe you can't see this, she then thrust a 6 inch mirror and told me to point to the tooth- I don't see how one can look down and at the same time point a very large mirror to pinpoint what should have been obvious. She then said she would get Dr. Brooks to see if she saw anything.. When Pam and Dr Brooks came back into the room, I explained my situation and the fact that after 3 tries, Pam couldn't see my fractured tooth. Pam said, maybe I'm losing my eyesight, but I don't see anything Dr. Brooks was wonderful in every way, but Pam was irritated and slamming drawers and instruments except when Dr Brooks was in the room. Pam aggressively dug into my gums and the gauze was going down my throat, Dr Brooks had to do 2 impressions because there was liquid in the first- Pam either didn't stop the bleeding or failed to dry the area. and so had to have a 2nd impression, when she did the opposing impression she worked so sloppily that there was no way I could have closed my lips over the gel. She also didn't have the correct tooth number on the chart asking is this 12 when it was 13, I believe. I am very happy with all of the care I have received at your office, but I do not want Pam on any of my cases. I hope you will honor that request. that Pam Dr Brooks saw immediately the problem and
Judy W. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Judy W. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/24/2017, 02:48 AM
Everyone at GBP is professional, thorough, kind and considerate. We wish we had found GBP sooner.
Ann K. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Ann K. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

03/23/2017, 08:04 AM
Great practice - skilled, caring professionals
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.