Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
619 reviews
|Dentists|Towson, MD 21204 United States

110 West Road #200, Ste 200, Towson, MD 21204 United States

(410) 296-0136

https://gbpdental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

46175 Westlake Dr

(703) 433-9950
5.0
(3) · Dentists

4920 Niagara Rd #306

(301) 345-4196
5.0
(12) · Dental

138 Church St NE

(703) 938-6669
5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
5.0
(92) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(38) · Dental

5530 Wisconsin Ave #712

(301) 652-1100
About

More about Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics We offer the following services: Oral Hygiene Root Canal Implant Restoration Bonding Extractions Night Guards Sealants Bridges Sinus Lifts Gingival Grafting Dental Cleaning Dentures TMJ Treatment Fillings Wisdom Teeth Lumineers Zoom! Whitening Implant Surgery Bone Grafting Crown Lengthening Halitosis Veneers Crowns Whitening Gum Treatments

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
619 reviews
5600
  
417
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Katherine B. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Katherine B. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/20/2017, 03:35 AM
Great service. I saw Rita...so nice and she is a credit to the your service! Sister Katherine Bell
Deborah G. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Deborah G. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/19/2017, 06:45 AM
I can't say enough good things about this office from the employees to the dentists! The dentists are "Top Docs" and I truly believe they can fix any problem you may have. They have their own lab so all work is done on the premises and if you have an emergency they will find a way to fit you in. They can pull teeth and do root canals at the same office. If you need dentures, they will explain the different options/cost for your situation and you make the decision based on what you need or can afford. No one is ever pushy and they work hard to make their customers happy and satisfied. I highly recommend Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics!!
Justine M. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Justine M. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/18/2017, 08:23 AM
I am a longtime client of Lisa Lyons. Lisa has helped improve my dental hygiene immensely thru thoughtful education and professional knowledge. She is very gentle and because of that, I come often and thus have improved greatly. Lisa is professional, knowledgeable and very personable. I am very happy to be her client. Of course, Dr. Linnan and Brooks are excellent as well. Dentistry is not something I fear anymore. :)
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Martha P. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Martha P. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/18/2017, 06:18 AM
Excellent Service and Staff
Mindy S. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Mindy S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/18/2017, 04:21 AM
The staff here is so friendly and courteous. The Dentists are very highly skilled and address all needs.
Marissa J. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Marissa J. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/14/2017, 08:14 AM
Everyone is always so nice and you feel like you're being seen by family members. They handle you professionally, with care, and you can always trust that they have your best interest in mind in the work they do and recommend.
Page M. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Page M. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/13/2017, 08:52 AM
I am very pleased with the service provided. I called as soon as my tooth was chipped and was able to get an appointment at 2pm that after noon. I am grateful for the prompt response.
Carolyn M. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Carolyn M. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/10/2017, 06:21 AM
excellent. Dr. Linnan has been my dentist since he graduated from dental school. Wouldn't go to anyone else.
Ann S. review for Greater Baltimore Prosthodontics
Ann S. on Smilereminder

6 years ago

04/09/2017, 10:29 AM
wonderful office and professional staff
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.