Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Passion Play

Own this business?
4.8
2957 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Eureka Springs, AR 72632

935 Passion Play Rd, Eureka Springs, AR 72632

(479) 253-9200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

The Dutton Family Theater
4.8
(697) · Arts & Entertainment

3454 W 76 Country Blvd

(417) 332-2772

About

The Great Passion Play - An hour-and-forty-five minute reenactment of the last week of the life of Jesus Christ. Staged in a 4,000 seat outdoor amphitheater, the multi-level set, special lighting and sound effects, live animals, and a cast of 170 Biblically costumed actors come together to create a thrilling epic drama. Performed from May through October. Weekends in May and August. Tuesday, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays in June and July. Performed on Tuesdays, Fridays and Saturdays in September and October. (Special performances on the Sundays of Memorial Day and Labor Day weekends). Christ of the Ozarks - One of the largest Christ memorial statues in the world at 67 feet tall. Open and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
2,957 reviews
52,534
  
4219
  
373
  
229
  
142
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 2023 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 931 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Mcm on Facebook

a year ago

10/05/2018, 17:19 PM
its the best live show ive ever seen...go if you can..
Laurada Franks on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 11:14 AM
The Great Passion Play makes the Bible come to life! I saw the play several times while growing up, and couldn't wait to take my children. Now my grandchildren are enjoying it as well. No matter how many times you see the production, it is so moving and meaningful.
Jeanie Reed Felts-Taylor on Facebook

a year ago

09/29/2018, 02:55 AM
Attended last night!!! Always awesome!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Chauncey Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2018, 04:47 AM
I can't get rid of this ad! 😠
David MacGregor Lawrence on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2018, 03:28 AM
The Great Passion Play In Eureka springs is beyond description. You’ll have goose bumps as your faith in Christ is reaffirmed before you very eyes....in spectacular fashion.
Kay Foutch Walker on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2018, 14:55 PM
I went as a teen with my family. absolutely loved every moment of it. you brought the life of Jesus to life. I hope to take my family one day. 💜
Barbara Irish Gossett on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2018, 13:05 PM
This is a wonderful production. We went when our children were little and it was amazing. The place was full of kids but it was so quiet that you could have heard a pin drop.
Sam Unsworth on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 07:09 AM
This is Facebook filler spam.
Phil Green on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2018, 09:07 AM
if You have not been here, You are missing a real blessing, if You have, go back and take Your friends and family!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.