Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Passion Play

Own this business?
4.8
3130 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Eureka Springs, AR 72632

935 Passion Play Rd, Eureka Springs, AR 72632

(479) 253-9200

https://www.greatpassionplay.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.9
(83) · Performing Arts

470 Missouri 248

(417) 336-3838
About

The Great Passion Play - An hour-and-forty-five minute reenactment of the last week of the life of Jesus Christ. Staged in a 4,000 seat outdoor amphitheater, the multi-level set, special lighting and sound effects, live animals, and a cast of 170 Biblically costumed actors come together to create a thrilling epic drama. Performed from May through October. Weekends in May and August. Tuesday, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays in June and July. Performed on Tuesdays, Fridays and Saturdays in September and October. (Special performances on the Sundays of Memorial Day and Labor Day weekends). Christ of the Ozarks - One of the largest Christ memorial statues in the world at 67 feet tall. Open and

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
3,130 reviews
52,645
  
4227
  
374
  
230
  
145
  
109 reviews have no rating
  • 2072 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 1055 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rayanna Harmon on Facebook

9 months ago

10/13/2019, 20:29 PM
The production was one of the best I've ever seen.
Charlie Porche on Facebook

9 months ago

10/06/2019, 08:31 AM
The play was awesome, very nicely done.
Treva Eutsler Salkill on Facebook

9 months ago

10/05/2019, 01:17 AM
It's a wonderful experience seeing God's love revealed in this wonderful place
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Hg Gamas on Facebook

9 months ago

09/25/2019, 05:36 AM
Todo un espectáculo cristocentrico muy hermoso
Sheri Lyn Burnett on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2019, 04:31 AM
I’ve been here many times. The Bible museum is amazing. The Holy Land tour gives such powerful glimpses into the past. And the Passion Play...should not be missed. And the statue of Christ nearby is a must!
Cheryl Mixon Eaves on Facebook

10 months ago

09/14/2019, 10:16 AM
It is about god and Jesus! The best story ever!
Darla Jones on Facebook

10 months ago

09/13/2019, 14:32 PM
This was my second time to see this. I highly recommend seeing the Great Passion Play. It is amazing how well done it is. This is not to he missed!
Kelli Moon Burnett on Facebook

10 months ago

09/08/2019, 20:31 PM
I highly recommend seeing the Passion Play. This was my 3rd experience and my husband’s 1st. He’s so glad I brought him to see it. We came all the way from Nevada to see it. Definitely worth the trip. Such a moving experience. It’s amazing when you can quote scripture along with the play. I’m sure we’ll be seeing it again.
Leah Bergonzoni on Facebook

10 months ago

09/07/2019, 21:17 PM
Make time to see the presentations of the Parables of the Potter, David the Shepherd, and The Sculptor before seeing the play. All three presentations are powerful and present the messages of scripture in a way that applies to every day life. The Great Passion Play itself is just amazing. We've been going several times every year for 23 years, and it speaks new to us every single time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.