Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Passion Play

Own this business?
4.8
2944 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Eureka Springs, AR 72632

935 Passion Play Rd, Eureka Springs, AR 72632

(479) 253-9200

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

The Dutton Family Theater
4.8
(687) · Arts & Entertainment

3454 W 76 Country Blvd

(417) 332-2772

About

The Great Passion Play - An hour-and-forty-five minute reenactment of the last week of the life of Jesus Christ. Staged in a 4,000 seat outdoor amphitheater, the multi-level set, special lighting and sound effects, live animals, and a cast of 170 Biblically costumed actors come together to create a thrilling epic drama. Performed from May through October. Weekends in May and August. Tuesday, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays in June and July. Performed on Tuesdays, Fridays and Saturdays in September and October. (Special performances on the Sundays of Memorial Day and Labor Day weekends). Christ of the Ozarks - One of the largest Christ memorial statues in the world at 67 feet tall. Open and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
2,944 reviews
52,524
  
4218
  
373
  
228
  
141
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 2023 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 918 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Heather Hufford on Facebook

10 months ago

12/17/2018, 07:59 AM
Opened my 💓 & mind @13!!!
Laura Huffman Heitzman on Facebook

10 months ago

12/04/2018, 13:27 PM
My husband and I have been blessed to get to park our motorhome at the Passion Play for a few weeks each fall for the past two years. It's an incredible place with incredible people running it. I hope this place can continue to operate for years to come. We've made some great memories there!
Guinn Kennedy on Facebook

a year ago

11/27/2018, 09:32 AM
have you thinking about life
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rj McCloud on Facebook

a year ago

11/25/2018, 08:48 AM
The play is amazing! Very high quality production and inspirational. The tour is as good as the play and both are a must do.
Derrick Cotton on Facebook

a year ago

10/28/2018, 16:02 PM
One of the most amazing performances I’ve ever witnessed!!!!!
Sonya Shoptaw Baxter on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2018, 15:10 PM
It was awesome when I saw it in 1988. I can only imagine how it is now. It felt like I was a real part of that time
Tanya Dunlap on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2018, 04:31 AM
Came to the play this past weekend and loved it. It was very cold out but we snuggled up. Saw this as a teenager and now again at 59. Still breathtaking. Excellent performance.
Diana Salas on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2018, 01:09 AM
Christianity,!! My Mother went annually to Passion Play in Eureka Springs Arkansas for 20 years as She is Lifetime Christian y thinks it's The Best Christian Play Sh,s Ever Been Too..Now my Mother is 93 yrs. y She wants younger Christians to Attend this Magnificent Event...Thank You
Adrienne Albrecht Hood on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 14:23 PM
everyone see should see this!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.