Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Passion Play

Own this business?
4.8
2944 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Eureka Springs, AR 72632

935 Passion Play Rd, Eureka Springs, AR 72632

(479) 253-9200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

The Dutton Family Theater
4.8
(687) · Arts & Entertainment

3454 W 76 Country Blvd

(417) 332-2772

About

The Great Passion Play - An hour-and-forty-five minute reenactment of the last week of the life of Jesus Christ. Staged in a 4,000 seat outdoor amphitheater, the multi-level set, special lighting and sound effects, live animals, and a cast of 170 Biblically costumed actors come together to create a thrilling epic drama. Performed from May through October. Weekends in May and August. Tuesday, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays in June and July. Performed on Tuesdays, Fridays and Saturdays in September and October. (Special performances on the Sundays of Memorial Day and Labor Day weekends). Christ of the Ozarks - One of the largest Christ memorial statues in the world at 67 feet tall. Open and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
2,944 reviews
52,524
  
4218
  
373
  
228
  
141
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 2023 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 918 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Calvin Peeples on Facebook

4 months ago

06/27/2019, 10:42 AM
Was there last week and spoke to some of the kids their on a mission trip. They loved being at the Great Passion Play. I have also taken a group there and really enjoyed my quiet time looking at the set. If you want to relive the last week of Christ here it is LIVE!!!! I promise you will not leave disappointed!!!!
Jeri Carnahan on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 16:32 PM
I love it all. I have been there twice to see it. I'm planning on going again. it makes it easy to understand the bible better .
Smith Wanda on Facebook

4 months ago

06/18/2019, 10:48 AM
We were blessed to encounter this Awesome experience in 2017!! It’s a God thang....our family loved it all.....can’t explain seeing our gbaby’s faith stirred and awakened on things she learned about King Jesus.....can’t wait to attend again! Grateful in NC
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Deborah Boren on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 09:45 AM
It was the most amazing place to visit. Our ten year old was so amazed with everything that she is already planning another trip for us to come back. Thank you for the wonderful blessing we received there and brought back to Mississippi.
DeanRenee Wampler on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 10:33 AM
Absolutely loved it. Highly recommended well worth the drive.
Lisa Cooper on Facebook

4 months ago

06/05/2019, 14:47 PM
we went a watched it last night. it was wonderful! God bless you all!! you guys are doing a great job for the Lord!!
Tesa Mcmanus Bruce on Facebook

4 months ago

06/04/2019, 17:30 PM
Wonderful experience for my family this summer vacation! My sister and i decided to vacation in branson this year to see passion play..... our parents brought us to see passion play in the 1970’s.... we repaid the vacation 45 years later to them. And brought my 10 grand baby zadeee .... she loved it so much! Such a wonderful experience at age 49 for me the 2nd time around ❤️recommend it for sure!great program! So vivid! So amazing! The sound effects awesome! Lighting was great! An awesome experience for our family! Thank you so much for offering this experience to our family❤️
Ray Diane Schaffer on Facebook

5 months ago

06/02/2019, 03:10 AM
It is a wonderful play I want to go back and see it again
Jesse McGrath on Facebook

5 months ago

05/26/2019, 06:04 AM
Definitely a must see experience if you are in the area! What an amazing show! We’ll be back that’s for sure!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.