Logo White
Watch Demo

Great Passion Play

Own this business?
4.8
2985 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Eureka Springs, AR 72632

935 Passion Play Rd, Eureka Springs, AR 72632

(479) 253-9200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Arts & Entertainment in your area

The Dutton Family Theater
4.8
(800) · Arts & Entertainment

3454 W 76 Country Blvd

(417) 332-2772

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Great Passion Play - An hour-and-forty-five minute reenactment of the last week of the life of Jesus Christ. Staged in a 4,000 seat outdoor amphitheater, the multi-level set, special lighting and sound effects, live animals, and a cast of 170 Biblically costumed actors come together to create a thrilling epic drama. Performed from May through October. Weekends in May and August. Tuesday, Thursdays, Fridays, and Saturdays in June and July. Performed on Tuesdays, Fridays and Saturdays in September and October. (Special performances on the Sundays of Memorial Day and Labor Day weekends). Christ of the Ozarks - One of the largest Christ memorial statues in the world at 67 feet tall. Open and

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
2,985 reviews
52,558
  
4222
  
373
  
230
  
142
  
60 reviews have no rating
  • 2023 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 959 Reviews4.8Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherree LeBlanc LaBouve on Facebook

5 months ago

07/15/2019, 09:06 AM
met a wonderful group of Christians dedicated to serving our Lord!
Crista Campbell on Facebook

5 months ago

07/11/2019, 04:14 AM
The Passion Play has so much to offer! The environment is very welcoming and it's a place where memories are built & last. Make this your first choice & be greatly BLESSED!
Paula Hardin Junkert on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 18:22 PM
I took my two boys when they were 5 and 9 to see this play 32 years ago and just watched again. I can say that it was as moving as I remembered. I can’t wait to take my grandkids.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jamesfaith Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

07/05/2019, 18:48 PM
There are wasps all over. A wasp sting will kill me. Do not go if you are allergic to wasp stings,
Amanda Williams on Facebook

5 months ago

07/04/2019, 11:40 AM
I have been a few times in my life, and have always loved it. We are planning a trip in the near future with our kiddos.
Faith Bee on Facebook

5 months ago

07/02/2019, 17:47 PM
Bring wasp spray! Those can be deadly!
Robert Riendeau on Facebook

5 months ago

06/30/2019, 06:15 AM
PBS presented a documentary about Eureka Arkansas and The Great Passion Play tonight. I was not only impressed by the play, but also with how the community comes together with their faith as the common denominator. After Trump's election, I vowed never to visit the United States again. That documentary made me reconsider.
Brenda Hall Cloud on Facebook

5 months ago

06/29/2019, 04:50 AM
All I can say the performance was awesome. All the tours where also awesome. I recommend that if anyone hasn’t seen this should go see it. So well worth your time and money and travel expenses.
Tom Clement on Facebook

5 months ago

06/28/2019, 13:01 PM
Really well done . Great experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.