Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grease Monkey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
255 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Phoenix, AZ 85032

3838 E Thunderbird Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 482-3525

https://www.greasemonkeyauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234
5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645
About

Specialties Grease Monkey™ is your one-stop shop for oil changes and more. We value your time. Let us take care of your car. Our certified technicians are experts at oil changes, brake repair, and safety services for all makes and models of cars & trucks. Grease Monkey in Phoenix has certified mechanics on staff to fix any ailment your car may have. Try us out - your honest and fair mechanics. Safety and preventative services include - oil change, radiator flush, transmission fluid exchange, air conditioning recharge, wiper blades, air and cabin filters, headlight restoration and replacement, serpentine belt replacement, tire rotations, brake pads, brake rotor replacement, fuel injecti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
255 reviews
5205
  
419
  
35
  
20
  
114
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Kloenne review for Grease Monkey
Nicole Kloenne on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2019, 02:44 AM
ask for Seth, knowledgeable... he is great!!
Voni Bennett review for Grease Monkey
Voni Bennett on Facebook

3 years ago

01/04/2019, 03:15 AM
these guys are great! very efficient and always super friendly. customer service is very important, and they do it right.
Robert Johnson review for Grease Monkey
Robert Johnson on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2018, 05:34 AM
Jesse and Seth are great! We recommend them highly!
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sarah Hackett review for Grease Monkey
Sarah Hackett on Facebook

3 years ago

10/09/2018, 06:55 AM
Thad and his guys are so honest, and helpful! I will not take my car anywhere else. When I told my husband how well I was treated, he started bringing his truck here. Not to mention the waiting room is clean, and accommodating.
Shaunte' Allen review for Grease Monkey
Shaunte' Allen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/18/2018, 02:19 AM
This is the place to go, these guys rock, I had a belt break on my truck and it was fixed in under an hour. I'm not from here so to find awesome guys willing to take you in as a walk up is a blessing will be sending everyone I know here when you can get your truck worked on with a smile you are winning! thanks again guys you saved the day😎😘🤗
Matt Miller review for Grease Monkey
Matt Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2018, 02:58 AM
These guys are real pros!! Excellent service and fast too
Ravyn Craig review for Grease Monkey
Ravyn Craig on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 09:22 AM
Missy Pulver review for Grease Monkey
Missy Pulver on Facebook

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 08:09 AM
Thad and the guys at Grease Monkey are legit. They installed Wilwood disc breaks on my 66 mustang plus did a over haul on just about everything else. My car has never driven so well! I trust these guys to do the job right and I will only take my cars here in the future! I’m relieved to finally have mechanics I can trust!
Elise Wojciechowski review for Grease Monkey
Elise Wojciechowski on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 07:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.