Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grease Monkey

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
248 reviews
|Oil Change Stations|Phoenix, AZ 85032

3838 E Thunderbird Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85032

(602) 482-3525

https://www.greasemonkeyauto.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(6) · Auto Repair

5905 W Glendale Avenue

(623) 847-4394

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Auto Repair

1836 E 6th St

(480) 966-1013

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

4508 N 7th Ave

(602) 297-8663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Auto Repair

6124 N 59th Ave

(602) 423-5645

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Grease Monkey™ is your one-stop shop for oil changes and more. We value your time. Let us take care of your car. Our certified technicians are experts at oil changes, brake repair, and safety services for all makes and models of cars & trucks. Grease Monkey in Phoenix has certified mechanics on staff to fix any ailment your car may have. Try us out - your honest and fair mechanics. Safety and preventative services include - oil change, radiator flush, transmission fluid exchange, air conditioning recharge, wiper blades, air and cabin filters, headlight restoration and replacement, serpentine belt replacement, tire rotations, brake pads, brake rotor replacement, fuel injecti

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
248 reviews
5199
  
419
  
34
  
20
  
114
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff C. review for Grease Monkey
Jeff C. on BBB

a year ago

10/16/2020, 07:34 AM
I had an oil change done on Saturday 09-26-2020 and asked for a tire rotation as well and for them to check front and back breaks. The manager told me that my front breaks were "metal on metal" with rotors destroyed and my back breaks were close. I didn't trust that was accurate and got a second opinion from the shop mechanic's manager at work. He removed all four tires and showed me that I had 1/4 " of break left all around. The information I received from the Grease Monkey manager was not true, she told me an outright lie.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeff C review for Grease Monkey
Jeff C on BBB

a year ago

10/16/2020, 04:03 AM
I had an oil change done on Saturday 09-26-2020 and asked for a tire rotation as well and for them to check front and back breaks. The manager told me that my front breaks were "metal on metal" with rotors destroyed and my back breaks were close. I didn't trust that was accurate and got a second opinion from the shop mechanic's manager at work. He removed all four tires and showed me that I had 1/4 " of break left all around. The information I received from the Grease Monkey manager was not true, she told me an outright lie.
Respond to negative reviews
Frank James review for Grease Monkey
Frank James on Facebook

2 years ago

02/01/2020, 13:38 PM
Great guys, fast service and great prices.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Chad Mylan review for Grease Monkey
Chad Mylan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 12:46 PM
Very happy with this place. From changing the oil to fitting me in unannounced when my Jeep suddenly started stalling during a busy day. A great team, honest and knowledgeable. Above and beyond service. I won't go anywhere else.
Maddie Alexandra review for Grease Monkey
Maddie Alexandra on Facebook

2 years ago

06/10/2019, 04:11 AM
I rarely leave reviews but these guys are awesome!! Came in for a simple oil change and air filter change and they even cleaned my windshield! Doesn’t sound like much but you should’ve seen how dirty it was and now It’s insect-gut free! I have come here for other services such as replacing ALL brakes and water pump (the pump was unexpected) but they texted me while working on brakes to let me know of the water pump. Full communication from them is on point and I would trust them with my car any day. You guys are awesoming!! 💃🏼
Casey Crypto review for Grease Monkey
Casey Crypto on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2019, 04:27 AM
..rhxhdjeje bla no able kakd
Troy Tranzow review for Grease Monkey
Troy Tranzow on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2019, 02:52 AM
Exceptional guest service at Cave Creek just North of Cactus. Transparent with great communication! I was in and out when they said I’d be. Plus they offer “gluten-free” oil changes🤣😉
Stephanie Reid review for Grease Monkey
Stephanie Reid on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 07:49 AM
The Pit Crew at Grease Monkey is nothing short of AMAZING! As a working mom of 3, I DREAD getting my oil changed because of the time commitment. Not anymore! Beating their 25 minute guarantee, my car was in and out in 23 minutes! Never going anywhere else again. Thanks, team!
Jesse Csincsak review for Grease Monkey
Jesse Csincsak on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 05:44 AM
Most trustworthy shop in Phoenix thad and his crew are first class I highly recommend !!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.