Logo White
Watch Demo

Grease Monkey

Own this business?
4.5
109 reviews
|Automotive|Mooresville, NC 28117

637 Brawley School Rd, Mooresville, NC 28117

(704) 664-1500

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Castrol Premium Lube Express
5.0
(10) · Oil Change Stations

1821 Montford Dr

(704) 523-9342

2 people are looking at this business

Carolina Springs Autospa
5.0
(5) · Automotive

7723 University City Blvd

(704) 598-1923

1 person is looking at this business

Andersen Automotive
5.0
(2) · Automotive

1507-C Turring Dr

(704) 234-2940
Strickland Brothers 10 Minute Oil Change
4.9
(187) · Oil Change Stations

111 Hospital Ave NW

(828) 754-5823
Super Lube
4.9
(79) · Oil Change Stations

2900 Eastway Dr

(704) 535-4000

3 people are looking at this business

Havoline Xpress Lube
4.9
(151) · Oil Change Stations

192 Barnard St

(704) 982-9712

2 people are looking at this business

About

We specialize in Customer Service and auto care. Full service oil change and more. We now offer Brake Service & Repair!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
109 reviews
584
  
48
  
33
  
22
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 87 Reviews4.4Google
  • 22 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin Herbert Bender on Facebook

5 months ago

09/21/2019, 05:02 AM
This was my first time having work done with grease monkey. Everyone was highly professional and very nice. The service was spot on and appropriate recommendations given. I would definitely use them again.
Cathy Nesmith on Facebook

5 months ago

09/14/2019, 04:19 AM
I got a flat tire while out with my son today and ended up in the parking lot across from Grease Monkey. My son and I walked up and asked if someone would mind helping us switch out to our spare, and they jumped in without hesitation. They made what would have been a very stressful time into a minor delay in our day, and words can't describe my gratitude. Such a great group of guys!!!
Jennifer Gale Gravel on Facebook

a year ago

02/21/2019, 07:57 AM
Their techs are very nice and knowledgeable
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Dorice Millard on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2018, 05:03 AM
I dealt with Kim, she was great, very friendly, explain things & like the extras they offer free if any simple. I believe I am hooked. Will go back for sure
CourtneyandMichael Hix Stumpf on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 03:14 AM
Super friendly and accommodating! I highly recommend them!!!
Kristen McDaniels on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2018, 01:00 AM
Carl is an amazingly talented man!! I never in my life will go to another place to have my car worked on!! Carl thank you for all that you’ve done for my family!!! We couldn’t thank you enough!! ��
Jen Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 10:26 AM
Katherine Allan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/03/2017, 01:45 AM
Carolyn Cochran Fuller on Facebook

3 years ago

06/28/2017, 02:15 AM
My first experience at Grease Monkey was good period however the second experience was not as good. I went to the have an oil change and the technicians did not know how to reset the mileage on my vehicle. Again that did not make for good customer experience. I've got some work I need to have done now and I'm contemplating whether or not I will go back to this location or any Grease Monkey location.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.