Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gravena Ceramic Tile

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
17 reviews
|Kitchen & Bath|Philadelphia, PA 19128

5220 Umbria St, Philadelphia, PA 19128

(215) 483-9200

https://www.gravenatile.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(15) · Tiling

350 S West End Blvd

(215) 538-8060

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Kitchen & Bath

2172 US Highway 130

(732) 619-2227
5.0
(4) · Carpeting

3520 Grays Ferry Ave

(215) 467-9100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Home Services

27 E Butler Ave

(215) 646-8178

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(63) · Flooring

1 Brook Rd

(732) 247-8182

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Kitchen & Bath

311 S Main St

(908) 782-3306
About

We specialize in Natural Stone custom countertops, kitchens, vanities, fireplace surrounds, shower seats, thresholds and sills, pie shelves, window sills and more. We have a huge variety of decorative accent tile, glass tile, porcelain tile, ceramic tile, custom mosaics, natural stone tile. We carry natural sealants & cleaners, grout and setting materials.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
17 reviews
57
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lindsay Wolf review for Gravena Ceramic Tile
Lindsay Wolf on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 03:37 AM
Thank you to Mike and Stephanie at Gravena Ceramic Tile for this perfect quartz slab! It is such a special addition to my Nana’s bar cart, and it feels so good to support a local business 💕
Dawn W. review for Gravena Ceramic Tile
Dawn W. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

12/12/2010, 18:01 PM
Great people! I had my granite counter tops fabricated by Gravena Tile. They were wonderful to work with. My husband and I went in on several occasions individually and together before we decided on the slabs we used. Each time Joe was helpful, never pushy, full of information for us to make our decision. The installers were great! Several months later when our fireclay sink cracked I was trying to decide between a travertine or a copper replacement. I stopped in to ask them about the care required for a travertine sink. They do not sell them but were more than happy to explain to me the pros and cons of a natural stone sink. They didn't have to do that - there was no possibility of a sale in it for them - it's just the kind of helpful people they are. We are having a dry bar/island delivered later this week and will be going back to Gravena to choose a marble or granite top for it. They are honest, good people to work with - their prices are more than competitive. I highly recommend them to anyone needing granite, marble or tile.
Helen H. review for Gravena Ceramic Tile
Helen H. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/11/2010, 15:36 PM
STAY AWAY Great selection of granite and tiles, but the owner is a nasty person. He is a megalomaniac and may go off on you if you walk in or call without an appointment. He will verbally harrass and insult you. Don't give your business to rude and unprofessional people. I guess he gets most of his business from contractors and does not like dealing with customers directly. Must be nice to have a complete lack of focus on and respect for customers and still be in business. You want nice people and great selection of granite go to Asco in Exton.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Samrat M. review for Gravena Ceramic Tile
Samrat M. on Insider Pages

15 years ago

06/11/2006, 10:47 AM
Tiles Gravena Ceramic Tile has a huge selection of varous tiles. They customers are usually local contractors so the prices are low and selection is superb. They also offer custom made tiles which are absolutely stunning. The staff is very helpful and also offer installation. Great store to check out.
Natalie K. review for Gravena Ceramic Tile
Natalie K. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

08/30/2005, 09:46 AM
great place for tile Gravena Tile is a great place for tile. The showroom is really huge, and they sell to contractors, builders, and the general public. They carry marble, granite, slate, limestone, travertine, porcelain, ceramic, glass, and metal tiles. They also will create custom fabrications to meet your needs. They also have hand painted tiles to create a stunning focal point on your wall or floor and also carry murals. Their prices are competitive and the staff is very helpful.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.