Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Granville Cafe

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
895 reviews
|American|Burbank, CA 91502 United States

121 N San Fernando Blvd, Burbank, CA 91502 United States

(818) 848-4726

https://www.granvillecafe.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(5) · American

401 S Hope St

(213) 622-6749
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

6305 Yucca St

(323) 462-8700
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

101 N Victory Blvd

(818) 840-8805
4.9
(7) · Restaurants

100 N Ave 58

(818) 269-1704
4.9
(38) · Restaurants

9001 Santa Monica Blvd

(310) 550-8811
4.8
(15) · Restaurants

615 S Flower St

(213) 537-0554
About

This stylish café puts a premium on locally-sourced and sustainable ingredients. The place is wholesome without being staid, a perfect choice for an unpretentious gourmet. Breakfast is popular, with dishes like the power breakfast and carrot hot cakes catering towards the health-conscious who don’t want to sacrifice the Los Angeles brunch ritual. Generous cocktail and brew menus round out the offerings along with soup, salad, pizza, and burgers for lunch.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
895 reviews
5522
  
4249
  
357
  
210
  
112
  
45 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tony review for Granville Cafe
Tony on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2022, 10:14 AM
Sweet Potato Fries! I love the food here, but the best thing about this place for me is the sweet potato appetizer plate! I love sweet potato fries and they do it just right!
shirley review for Granville Cafe
shirley on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2022, 10:14 AM
Fantastic food Their food is fantastic and they give you a lot on your plate. My favorite is the Mac Dish and you have to try the sweet potato fries. And if you order a dessert, you better have two or three people to share the desert with its so big ! And I love the outside patio.
Valerie review for Granville Cafe
Valerie on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2022, 10:14 AM
Yummy! I really like Granville. I live within walking distance so I go often. Breakfast is really good, especially if it's a nice day--ask to sit on the patio! Their cucumber martinis are a day at the spa in your mouth-- very refreshing! My favorite food item is the grilled cheese dippers. Really good! I do find that sometimes the service can be a little slow and I hate the modern alien picture thing on the back wall-- it doesn't go (but I don't hold it against them!)
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Oakley review for Granville Cafe
Oakley on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2022, 10:14 AM
Fresh and fabulous! I am quite a picky eater, so when I ordered the Pizza topped with proscuitto and figs...I was really nervous. As it turns out, it was absolutely delicious!
Janet review for Granville Cafe
Janet on Insider Pages

3 months ago

11/05/2022, 10:14 AM
Great quality I really enjoy the variety and quality of food at Granville. They do not have a huge selection for vegetarians, however. The sweet potato fries are a favorite, and I was nervous ordering them, because most sweet potato fries I've had have a mushier texture than regular fries. But Granville has perfected the proper texture and salt mix. The ambiance is nice and dark, and a nice place for a date that isn't too formal, but isn't too casual either.
gingernguyen review for Granville Cafe
gingernguyen on Citysearch

12 years ago

08/01/2011, 02:38 AM
Yummy, hard to park – Checked out Granville for an early dinner.. the only problem I had was the parking..It took a few trips around the block to find a space... (although there is garage parking close by I just felt like trying my luck for street parking) The food presentation was perfect, our waiter was excellent and the vibe was cool. I am heading back on Saturday to check in for lunch with a friend who in town this weekend. I think this will be the perfect place for a little food, some shopping and maybe take in a movie down the street!!
denisetrandilli review for Granville Cafe
denisetrandilli on Citysearch

12 years ago

07/27/2011, 04:23 AM
Really Enjoy The Food!! – I enjoy their food here. I don't know if it's also the same chef cooking as the one in Top Chef this season, but at least I like the super fast way they get the food out to you, without feeling hurried. More accurately, I think I should say that the food comes out in successions, at the perfect timing.
Tony R. review for Granville Cafe
Tony R. on Insider Pages

13 years ago

07/14/2010, 02:27 AM
Sweet Potato Fries! I love the food here, but the best thing about this place for me is the sweet potato appetizer plate! I love sweet potato fries and they do it just right!
imfabulous review for Granville Cafe
imfabulous on Citysearch

13 years ago

04/22/2010, 04:00 AM
Unmemorable – I had breakfast here and was disappointed, it was overpriced for french toast & there was a very small selection. The latte was just alright. It wasn't terrible, but I have no desire to go back. Unmemorable.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.