Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grand Slam Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
244 reviews
|Car Wash|Virginia Beach, VA 23464

5668 Indian River Rd, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

(757) 961-5074

https://grandslamexpresswash.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6567 College Park Shopping Center

(757) 692-5123

33 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Wash

3735 Peterson street

(757) 839-2668

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(109) · Automotive

1239 Decatur Street

(757) 651-0004
4.9
(84) · Car Wash

7 Kemper Ave

(757) 232-3719
4.8
(8) · Car Wash

789 Seahawk Cir

(757) 468-0922

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(318) · Automotive

416 North Ave

(757) 739-7009

8 people are looking at this business

About

Unlimited car washes starting at $11.95 per month. Free vacuums, towels and window cleaner with every wash!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
244 reviews
5142
  
440
  
314
  
26
  
116
  
26 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendell H. review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Wendell H. on BirdEye

14 days ago

10/11/2021, 14:34 PM
Both driver's side rims were damaged due to wheel cleaning brush lifting tire causing car to become crooked in track system. I did not touch the steering wheel or apply brakes while this happened, employee shut down carwash and directed me to back up car. When I pulled out both rims were inspected and employee took pictures of fresh damage. Contacted company on Facebook because emails were ignored. Its been almost a month since they said they were reviewing videos. It's as of they ignore me I will give up and go away. Don't trust this company to repair your car for damage their equipment caused.
Respond to negative reviews
Kristi Faehse review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Kristi Faehse on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 03:57 AM
Haunted Carwash. Do not expect your car to get clean. That being said, it was neat. my 4 yo did ok. 8 yo got a laugh. Line was awful long 90min. take snacks and entertainment.
Business Response:

We are happy to hear you enjoyed the Tunnel of Terror. We agree with you feedback, although we have to turn of lot of equipment off for safety, we are looking on how to increase our ability to clean. Also tonight operation where a bit slow. We are going to speed things up for the remaining days. But thank you for coming out and we are happy you had fun.

Gwen Carpenter review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Gwen Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2020, 02:00 AM
Personal and concern for locals... tunnel of terror is an awesome event
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Holly Daugherty review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Holly Daugherty on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 02:40 AM
My car was filthy. Nasty. Hadn’t gotten any love in a loooooong time. I ran it through the “no frills” wash and while vacuuming the attendants told me to bring it around when I was ready for another wash and they did a little extra prep and scrub that was much needed. It’s probably still in need of some detail work. That’s on me. The customer service and attention to detail won me.
Christopher Nguyen review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Christopher Nguyen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2020, 01:22 AM
Holly Roberts Crawford review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Holly Roberts Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

11/22/2019, 03:56 AM
Marleen N Tom Viola review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Marleen N Tom Viola on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 01:51 AM
Did the Haunted Car Wash and had a BLAST! Thank you for a great time and a clean car!!!
Mark Schaller review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Mark Schaller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2019, 23:01 PM
It was fun plus I got the truck cleaned
Shana Martin review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Shana Martin on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2019, 12:06 PM
Amazing staff! They truly care about their customers.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.