Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grand Slam Car Wash

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
484 reviews
|Car Wash|Virginia Beach, VA 23452

493 S Independence Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23452

(757) 499-0211

https://grandslamexpresswash.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6567 College Park Shopping Center

(757) 692-5123

22 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Wash

3735 Peterson street

(757) 839-2668
5.0
(109) · Automotive

1239 Decatur Street

(757) 651-0004
4.9
(84) · Car Wash

7 Kemper Ave

(757) 232-3719
4.8
(8) · Car Wash

789 Seahawk Cir

(757) 468-0922
4.8
(318) · Automotive

416 North Ave

(757) 739-7009

4 people are looking at this business

About

Grand Slam Car Wash in an exterior express wash, your car will come out clean in under 3 minutes and included in every wash is a complementary vacuum!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
484 reviews
5281
  
4106
  
334
  
213
  
143
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Jelderks review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Nancy Jelderks on Facebook

a year ago

05/30/2020, 06:55 AM
Great place to wash your car and the vacuums are very powerful. that's important to me.
Lynn Turner review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Lynn Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/08/2020, 01:18 AM
This is the best car wash in the area.
Judd Aquino review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Judd Aquino on Facebook

2 years ago

11/11/2019, 00:05 AM
Great service! i will come back again!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Steve Mullins review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Steve Mullins on Facebook

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 01:20 AM
First time here and it was a great experience.
Anne Chelberg Ledger review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Anne Chelberg Ledger on Facebook

3 years ago

11/03/2018, 01:04 AM
my car came out clean and i like the free vacuuming but don't use it. i pulled in to clean the soap off my windows. i got the managers special today, $20 and the sprayers left soap up under my weather tech window covers. not sure if the water pressure was enough to rinse. still had bug splats on my grill. meh.
Grand Slam Car Wash review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Grand Slam Car Wash on Facebook

3 years ago

07/04/2018, 01:31 AM
Grand Slam Car Wash review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Grand Slam Car Wash on Facebook

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 08:18 AM
Jody K. review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Jody K. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/07/2016, 09:23 AM
Love this place! Best buy in town, for only $29.99 you can have the $15.00 car wash as often as you want!! That is the best deal in town! Great people working there and always helpful! This is what I get for feeding the birds!! Grand Slam Car Wash, makes it okay!!
Brooke R. review for Grand Slam Car Wash
Brooke R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/14/2015, 05:59 AM
Horrible experience. I went for the first time on July 22nd. My van got stuck half way through the wash (which terrified my young kids that were in the back seat). The manager, Josh, had me back out and try it a second time (that is, after I had to sit there for several minutes honking my horn to get someone's attention). When I came out, the side board on my van was bent and mangled. He told me he would make it right; he wrote down my contact info, and promised to call me later that day. It has now been almost 9 weeks and I have yet to hear from them. I have left several messages and even dropped an estimate from a local body shop off at their office, and still have not heard back from Josh the manager, or the owner. Not impressed.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.