Logo White
Watch Demo

Graham B. Burcham Dds

Own this business?
5.0
40 reviews
|Dental|Franklin, TN 37064

216 3rd Ave N, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 541-2312

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Davis Dental Arts
5.0
(5) · Dental

325 Rural Hill Rd # 4

(615) 399-3440
Darren H. Songstad D.d.s. P.c.
5.0
(4) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872

2 people are looking at this business

Sain David R Ms PC
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
Novare Dental
5.0
(8) · Dental

8113 Moores Ln

(615) 942-7811
David Williams
5.0
(93) · Dental

806 Hatcher Ln

(931) 381-2700

1 person is looking at this business

James Crafton
5.0
(18) · Dental

3829 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 352-4598

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Burcham is a dentist who brings with him the knowledge and creativity that has been fine-tuned and is well-seasoned. His joy of creating functional and beautiful restorations is evident in the detail, concern, and time spent crafting any of his restoratives or dealing with complex individual situations.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
40 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 32 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle Ladebauche on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 21:51 PM
He got me over my fear of dentist 15 plus years ago, I am no longer scared as I know he cares and the concern he has for his patients , He and his staff go above and beyond to make you comfortable!
Teresa Robotham on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2017, 06:46 AM
I can't say enough about this dentist. I've experienced the worst dentists and even good dentists but this man is so beyond all of them. I will never be afraid to go to a dentist again as long as he is the one. I just had a root canal. Looking forward to my next procedure where he will be safely removing mercury filings. He is truly a God send.
Ryan Firm on Facebook

3 years ago

10/13/2016, 07:52 AM
I hadn't been to the dentist in 15 years and was quite terrified heading in. Dr. Burcham and his staff calmed my fevers and have me on the road to better dental health!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Morgan Bortz on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2015, 12:48 PM
Dr. Burcham has been my dentist since I was 10 years old. 16 years later, I'm still going to him! He and his staff all know me by name, always ask about specific things in my life and care about me as a person, not just a patient. Their office is always welcoming and the service is excellent. I've never been 'scared' to go to the dentist and I always leave feeling confident about my teeth!
Erin Walters on Facebook

4 years ago

06/01/2015, 15:58 PM
Emily Anglin on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2013, 19:56 PM
Emily Anglin on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2013, 14:21 PM
Teresa Rose on Superpages

9 years ago

01/01/2011, 03:30 AM
Love his holistic approach to dentistry, and the constant training he & the staff do in removing amalgam fillings (the silver looking ones) in the safest way. Even the Novocain is done differently thank I've ever seen. He's an awesome dentist! He & the staff feel like part of our family :-) They are so loving & caring & make a difference in so many lives, which makes a huge difference in this world! We have always loved our visits! Teresa Rose Spring Hill, TN
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.