Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Graham B. Burcham Dds

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
66 reviews
|Dentists|Franklin, TN 37064

216 3rd Ave N, Franklin, TN 37064

(615) 541-2312

https://downtownfranklinfamilydentistry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

107 Glen Oak Blvd #102

(615) 826-9933
5.0
(5) · Dentists

100 Covey Dr

(615) 794-0698
5.0
(7) · Dental

3819 Cleghorn Ave

(615) 383-3872
5.0
(1) · Dental

1849 Memorial Blvd

(615) 890-6884
5.0
(6) · Dentists

1725 Medical Center Pkwy # 100

(615) 893-7736
5.0
(1) · Dental

7105 Bakers Bridge Ave #400

(615) 376-0011
About

Dr. Burcham is a dentist who brings with him the knowledge and creativity that has been fine-tuned and is well-seasoned. His joy of creating functional and beautiful restorations is evident in the detail, concern, and time spent crafting any of his restoratives or dealing with complex individual situations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
66 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teresa Richards review for Graham B. Burcham Dds
Teresa Richards on Facebook

5 years ago

01/18/2017, 03:41 AM
I can't say enough about this dentist. I've experienced the worst dentists and even good dentists but this man is so beyond all of them. I will never be afraid to go to a dentist again as long as he is the one. I just had a root canal. Looking forward to my next procedure where he will be safely removing mercury filings. He is truly a God send.
Ryan Firm review for Graham B. Burcham Dds
Ryan Firm on Facebook

5 years ago

10/13/2016, 07:52 AM
I hadn't been to the dentist in 15 years and was quite terrified heading in. Dr. Burcham and his staff calmed my fevers and have me on the road to better dental health!
Morgan Bortz review for Graham B. Burcham Dds
Morgan Bortz on Facebook

6 years ago

06/04/2015, 12:48 PM
Dr. Burcham has been my dentist since I was 10 years old. 16 years later, I'm still going to him! He and his staff all know me by name, always ask about specific things in my life and care about me as a person, not just a patient. Their office is always welcoming and the service is excellent. I've never been 'scared' to go to the dentist and I always leave feeling confident about my teeth!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Erin Walters review for Graham B. Burcham Dds
Erin Walters on Facebook

7 years ago

06/01/2015, 15:58 PM
Emily Anglin review for Graham B. Burcham Dds
Emily Anglin on Facebook

8 years ago

09/12/2013, 14:21 PM
Teresa Rose review for Graham B. Burcham Dds
Teresa Rose on Superpages

11 years ago

01/01/2011, 03:30 AM
Love his holistic approach to dentistry, and the constant training he & the staff do in removing amalgam fillings (the silver looking ones) in the safest way. Even the Novocain is done differently thank I've ever seen. He's an awesome dentist! He & the staff feel like part of our family :-) They are so loving & caring & make a difference in so many lives, which makes a huge difference in this world! We have always loved our visits! Teresa Rose Spring Hill, TN
iamopulence review for Graham B. Burcham Dds
iamopulence on Superpages

11 years ago

01/01/2011, 02:28 AM
Love his holistic approach to dentistry, and the constant training he & the staff do in removing amalgam fillings (the silver looking ones) in the safest way. Even the Novocain is done differently thank I've ever seen. He's an awesome dentist! He & the staff feel like part of our family :-) They are so loving & caring & make a difference in so many lives, which makes a huge difference in this world! We have always loved our visits! Teresa Rose Spring Hill, TN
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.