Logo White
Watch Demo

Gracie United

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Recreation|Mandeville, LA 70448

813 Florida St Ste E, Mandeville, LA 70448

(985) 789-6939

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Northshore Karate Studio
5.0
(57) · Recreation

1600 N Highway 190

(985) 809-9477

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Battaglia on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 00:43 AM
Outstanding establishment with world class coaches..
Jordan Stafford on Facebook

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 09:37 AM
Rebecca L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/14/2014, 01:38 AM
They say that the people who practice Jiu Jitsu at this gym are like a family. I found this to be fact not fiction. My whole family trains at this gym. I am as confident, as this gym made her, that my daughter can defend herself in any circumstance. The cardiovascular workout by just rolling with my fellow classmates is better than any other workout I tried. We have access to any gym affiliated with Gracie United. Raphael has the best instructors, from professional cage fighters to ibjff world champions. The first week is free for you to try!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Jennifer A Wagner on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2014, 13:05 PM
Participated in a self defense course with Gracie United last night. Learned so much and motivated me to start training. The instructors were amazing and very personable. I am very excited and everyone who participated came out of the course was very pleased and excited! Definitely doing the course again, soon!
Lance Arthur on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2014, 08:03 AM
Clint DuPlechian on Facebook

6 years ago

03/14/2014, 08:26 AM
Robbie-Angela Bourgault Gautreaux on Facebook

6 years ago

03/13/2014, 05:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.