Logo White
Watch Demo

Gracie United

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Recreation|Mandeville, LA 70448

813 Florida St Ste E, Mandeville, LA 70448

(985) 789-6939

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Northshore Karate Studio
5.0
(57) · Recreation

1600 N Highway 190

(985) 809-9477

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee M Stoltz on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 01:05 AM
Love it, my daughter has really come out of her shell since taking the jiu-jitsu classes. The instructors are great. I will recommend Gracie United to all my friends.
Kaleb Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 04:38 AM
Joe Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

03/01/2017, 07:42 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Mary J Underwood on Facebook

3 years ago

02/05/2017, 14:20 PM
Brandon Mier on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2017, 11:48 AM
Jenny McJunkin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 13:24 PM
Leslie Hooper on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 12:45 PM
Love everything about this place. Excellent instructors. Very warm and welcoming community. If I could go 8 days a week, I would.
Christine Renfro White on Facebook

3 years ago

11/30/2016, 02:15 AM
Jill Credeur Mitchell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/05/2016, 09:31 AM
We LOVE Gracie United, Professor & Brea along with their staff! My children look forward to jiu-jitsu every week! They have taught my boys so much discipline, technique & confidence! We are forever grateful for them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.