Logo White
Watch Demo

Gracie United

Own this business?
5.0
52 reviews
|Recreation|Mandeville, LA 70448

813 Florida St Ste E, Mandeville, LA 70448

(985) 789-6939

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Recreation in your area

Northshore Karate Studio
5.0
(57) · Recreation

1600 N Highway 190

(985) 809-9477

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
52 reviews
549
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 51 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jon Bond on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 15:08 PM
Highest level of Bjj in the area with outstanding instruction and team spirit
Jennifer Cutrer Magee on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 12:35 PM
Professor Rafael Ellwanger is a black belt world champion! By far, the best instructor and school around. Family atmosphere and great team spirit. Great place to train Brazilian Jiu Jitsu.Go check it out!
Jeff Sins on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 10:47 AM
Great workout for kids and adults, serious athletes and recreational training. Not just jiu jitsu-learn and have fun!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Piper Gaddis Oubre on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2015, 05:35 AM
JP Dova on Facebook

4 years ago

08/08/2015, 08:39 AM
I can't not say enough good about GU! My first BJJ academy and I feel like I hit the lottery. From the professor, to the instructors, to the students, GU is a top notch organization! Great training atmosphere with a family feel. We love this place!
Vanderson Gomes on Facebook

5 years ago

05/07/2015, 13:33 PM
Celia Chien Sellers on Facebook

5 years ago

04/29/2015, 13:18 PM
Love this place and the people that teach and train! Super friendly environment for kids and adults!!
Bridget Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 11:21 AM
Steven Oubre on Facebook

5 years ago

01/30/2015, 10:35 AM
Not only is it a great Jiu Jitsu academy, it ia a wonderful family atmosphere.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.