Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grace Funeral & Cremation Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
93 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Rockford, IL 61108

1340 S Alpine Rd, Colonial Village, Rockford, IL 61108

(815) 395-0559

https://www.gracefh.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

10763 Dundee Rd

(847) 515-8772

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

828 S Janesville St

(608) 868-2542

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

11603 Main St

(847) 669-5111
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

1001 2nd Ave

(815) 963-6521
4.9
(23) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

203 Logan Ave

(815) 544-2121
4.9
(73) · Consumer Services

305 Park St

(847) 741-1128

1 person is looking at this business

About

Founded on the principle of providing truly personalized service for all of our client families, Grace Funeral & Cremation Services provides a complete range of affordable funeral and cremation services, including an extensive line of memorial products and keepsakes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
93 reviews
576
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Georgene C. review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Georgene C. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/01/2011, 04:39 AM
Georgene C There is nothing harder then to lose a loved one. Kristan and Bob were such a blessing at a time when we were overwhelmed. I can not say enough about the compassion and support the family received before and after the service. I would highly recommend Grace Funeral Home to anyone.
Pat B. review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Pat B. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/03/2010, 08:10 AM
Quality, care, respect, affordable What a Blessing to be treated with compassion and respect at one of the most devastating times of your life. Nothing is harder than making final plans for a loved one. Having options explained clearly and respectfully has very much helped us through this period. Odd as it sounds, price comparing was necessary due to the circumstances, and hands down we found their fees to be unbelievably low. Yes, they are small and just starting out. Maybe that's why they care so much and are right on top of new proceeedures and have new-eco friendly products. Cuurent finances prohibit me from having dad's ashes made into a piece of jewelry-but someday I plan to. You can trust them-They care & I am so glad they do....sign me "client for life and then some" (LOL)
Nicole r. review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Nicole r. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/03/2010, 02:59 AM
Highly Recommended Grace Funeral and Cremation has been an absolute pleasure to work with. I feel that they really captured the memory of our grandmother with class and dignity. Kristan offered so many beautiful urns for us to choose from and made the entire process so easy. Our family also liked the feel of the funeral home. It is so comfortable and welcoming and not at all intimidating. They worked within our budget and went above and beyond what we had expected from a funeral home.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
amy d. review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
amy d. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/03/2010, 02:23 AM
Best in the area Grace Funeral has distinguished themselves as the best funeral and cremation service in the area. By providing above and beyond service with care and compassion, Grace is reliable and trustworthy. Their creative approach and fresh ideas gives the families they help a cherished memory of their loved one.
Kristan M. review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Kristan M. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

02/25/2010, 01:28 AM
Affordable Personalized Funerals Grace Funeral & Cremation Services is a warm, contemporary funeral home located at South Alpine and Newburg in Rockford. Co-Owners Bob and Kristan McNames are licensed funeral directors with more than a decade of experience each. They assist families by designing services based on the needs of the customer, not a pre-packaged check list. The funeral home has a lower overhead, enabling families to save money on their funeral and cremation services. Grace is the only funeral home in the Stateline area offering "green/eco-friendly" caskets, urns and embalming fluid; complimentary memorial movies, tribute web sites and web casting of funeral or memorial services. Pet cremation/burials services are available as well as a full range of products, including caskets, urns, burial vaults, and memorial keepsake jewelry.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.