Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grace Funeral & Cremation Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
93 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Rockford, IL 61108

1340 S Alpine Rd, Colonial Village, Rockford, IL 61108

(815) 395-0559

https://www.gracefh.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

10763 Dundee Rd

(847) 515-8772

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

828 S Janesville St

(608) 868-2542

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

11603 Main St

(847) 669-5111
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

1001 2nd Ave

(815) 963-6521
4.9
(23) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

203 Logan Ave

(815) 544-2121
4.9
(73) · Consumer Services

305 Park St

(847) 741-1128

1 person is looking at this business

About

Founded on the principle of providing truly personalized service for all of our client families, Grace Funeral & Cremation Services provides a complete range of affordable funeral and cremation services, including an extensive line of memorial products and keepsakes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
93 reviews
576
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nancy Dedrick review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Nancy Dedrick on Facebook

8 years ago

08/14/2013, 03:10 AM
Mark Lewis review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Mark Lewis on Facebook

8 years ago

08/07/2013, 05:27 AM
James Bannister review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
James Bannister on Facebook

8 years ago

07/29/2013, 07:58 AM
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Hope Buttonz Becker review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Hope Buttonz Becker on Facebook

9 years ago

07/18/2013, 10:58 AM
Jennifer Meier review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Jennifer Meier on Facebook

9 years ago

07/16/2013, 06:23 AM
Holli Tallard-Byrge review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Holli Tallard-Byrge on Facebook

9 years ago

07/13/2013, 17:00 PM
Jonathon Polk review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Jonathon Polk on Facebook

9 years ago

07/08/2013, 02:02 AM
Jason B. review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Jason B. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

06/03/2012, 12:42 PM
Friendly staff and great deals We jsut used these folks to book out trip to Florida. They person who helped us was very nice and she was able to find us a really good deal on a non-stop round trip to Orlando. We will be using them again in the Spring
janice m. review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
janice m. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

03/20/2011, 05:55 AM
Mrs. Robert Marquith At one of the loneliest times in my life I felt comfort by Kristan and Bob McNames, owners and directors of Grace Funeral & Cremation Service, as they genuinely were there offering more than just professional service but more so their love, comfort and support. They were there to walk me through step by step, being sensitive to my needs as well as my family's. Within a few hours of notice, their immediate response brought so much needed relief to my heart. They were very approachable for any questions and concerns. I thank God for their genuine care and kindness and would highly recommend Grace Funeral & Cremation Service. There is a reason it is named "GRACE" because that is exactly what they showed me and my family!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.