Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grace Funeral & Cremation Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
93 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Rockford, IL 61108

1340 S Alpine Rd, Colonial Village, Rockford, IL 61108

(815) 395-0559

https://www.gracefh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

10763 Dundee Rd

(847) 515-8772

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

828 S Janesville St

(608) 868-2542

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

11603 Main St

(847) 669-5111
5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

1001 2nd Ave

(815) 963-6521
4.9
(23) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

203 Logan Ave

(815) 544-2121
4.9
(73) · Consumer Services

305 Park St

(847) 741-1128

1 person is looking at this business

About

Founded on the principle of providing truly personalized service for all of our client families, Grace Funeral & Cremation Services provides a complete range of affordable funeral and cremation services, including an extensive line of memorial products and keepsakes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
93 reviews
576
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amayah Gabrielle-Irene Ornelas review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Amayah Gabrielle-Irene Ornelas on Facebook

6 years ago

07/28/2016, 08:33 AM
Business Response:

Thank you for taking time to review our business, we truly value your feedback. We've worked diligently with the various members of your family over the course of the last two weeks to come an amicable resolution that satisfies all of the family members that are involved in your loved one's cremation. As we've explained, we legally can't proceed with the cremation process until someone (typically the next of kin, or in lieu of that - another blood relation that is willing to sign the legal cremation paperwork and an additional affidavit) follows through with the legal steps that are required to proceed. Our hope is that all of the members of your family can work toward your common goal, cremating your loved one with dignity. You're welcome to return the message that I've left to discuss any further concerns.

Respond to negative reviews
Tammara Taylor review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Tammara Taylor on Facebook

6 years ago

03/15/2016, 12:33 PM
Grace funeral home was truly God sent. They stepped in after my husband and I were getting taken advantage of by an unscrupulous Funeral Home. We were so blessed by their kindness, grace, and professionalism. Grace made a difficult time much easier. We would HIGHLY recommend them to EVERYONE. GOD BLESS.... THE TAYLORS
Business Response:

Thank you! I'm glad that we were able to help make a really bad situation just a bit better for your family.

Anna Bagley Fabert review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Anna Bagley Fabert on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2015, 01:48 AM
Lovely people that are committed to making your loss a little bit easier! I highly recommend Grace funeral & Cremation Services! Thank you again from my family: Family of Jennie C. Bagley
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Tammy Buteyn review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Tammy Buteyn on Facebook

7 years ago

07/21/2015, 06:30 AM
Karen Roeh Blomgren review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Karen Roeh Blomgren on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2015, 01:50 AM
Thank you for your kindness and understanding. You certainly took care of both my mom and our family.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Karen Roeh Blomgren, We appreciate your kind words!

Stephenie Lynn Dunbaugh review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Stephenie Lynn Dunbaugh on Facebook

7 years ago

04/30/2015, 14:49 PM
I left a comment on page. All I can compared to a fee weeks at another funeral home there is NO COMPARISON
Diane Cook review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Diane Cook on Facebook

7 years ago

09/21/2014, 12:48 PM
Bob and Kristan are wonderful and compassionate. Our mother's funeral was everything we wanted and needed; it was beautiful. They listened, offered help when needed, and went out of their way to accomodate our wishes by searching and playing two songs dear to our mother's heart. Thank you so much for helping us celebrate her life, Bob and Kristan!
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words Diane!

Burle Ives review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Burle Ives on Facebook

8 years ago

04/27/2014, 13:14 PM
I'm not dead yet but when I go I'll go with Grace.
Criss Kreitzmann review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Criss Kreitzmann on Facebook

8 years ago

02/05/2014, 05:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.