Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Grace Funeral & Cremation Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
91 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Rockford, IL 61108

1340 S Alpine Rd, Colonial Village, Rockford, IL 61108

(815) 395-0559

https://www.gracefh.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

10763 Dundee Rd

(847) 515-8772

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

828 S Janesville St

(608) 868-2542
5.0
(8) · Consumer Services

11603 Main St

(847) 669-5111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Consumer Services

1001 2nd Ave

(815) 963-6521

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(23) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

203 Logan Ave

(815) 544-2121

3 people are looking at this business

4.9
(73) · Consumer Services

305 Park St

(847) 741-1128
About

Founded on the principle of providing truly personalized service for all of our client families, Grace Funeral & Cremation Services provides a complete range of affordable funeral and cremation services, including an extensive line of memorial products and keepsakes.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
91 reviews
574
  
46
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Harper review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Joy Harper on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 05:38 AM
I highly recommend Grace Funeral and Cremation Services. My father passed away on 1/3/2020 in the hospital and From the moment of his passing and throughout the entire process the staff was incredibly supportive and professional and handled every detail with dignity and grace. Joy Bates Harper
Pam Eucker review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Pam Eucker on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 07:45 AM
Awesome people. Nothing but Grace!!!
Mark Chamberlain review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Mark Chamberlain on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2020, 05:02 AM
My family and I have worked with Grace on several several painful circumstances. Bob,Kristan and their staff have been amazing in every aspect of our difficult situations. They are very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. Thank you Grace Funeral & Cremation Services for being with our family.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Paige Christine review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Paige Christine on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 05:33 AM
I am so thankful for the beautiful services that Grace helped to create for my grandpa. They did a beautiful job! Would certainly recommend!
Amber Suzanne review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Amber Suzanne on Facebook

2 years ago

01/09/2020, 04:12 AM
Words cannot express how grateful we are for the staff at Grace. They took their time and made sure that every detail was exactly how our family wanted it to best honor our grandfather. Thank you for being patient. Thank you for being kind. Our family appreciates everything you did!
Shelly Rather Stevens review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Shelly Rather Stevens on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 01:57 AM
Vicki Lay review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Vicki Lay on Facebook

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 13:26 PM
I met Kristan and Robert at a business event several years ago, and was so impressed that I filed their business into my “parents are getting older and so am I but I don’t want to think about that right now” file. Unfortunately, recently I needed their services due to my mother’s passing. They are kind, compassionate, knowledgeable, and excellent communicators. My mother’s sendoff was exactly as she would have wanted it. Thank you for such a beautiful service. While it may seem weird and awkward to review a funeral home because it’s one of those things you try not to think about until you need it, file Grace Funeral & Cremation in your “don’t want to think about that right now” file and retrieve when you find yourself needing funeral (or even pre-planning) services.
Gitana Tamaskauskaite review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Gitana Tamaskauskaite on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 13:57 PM
These people are so compassionate and wonderful. We would highly recommend this service. These people will accommodate your wishes and definitely make you feel at home.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for sharing your experience Gitana. We truly appreciate your kindness. ❤️

Sandra Skominas review for Grace Funeral & Cremation Services
Sandra Skominas on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2018, 07:35 AM
Bob and Kristen are very compassionate people. They welcomed our family with open arms through a very difficult time. I would highly recommend this service- Bob and Kristen are very genuine and my family and I will never forget the impact they made on our lives.
Business Response:

Sandra thank you for taking time to leave a review. Your have a very special family and we were honored to serve you. ❤️

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.