Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gourisankar Prasad Degala

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
160 reviews
|Gastroenterologist|Clearwater, FL 33756

920 S Myrtle Ave # A, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 462-0444

https://www.adcgastrofl.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Doctors

14547 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 978-1494

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Gastroenterologist

2102 S MacDill Ave

(813) 304-2140

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(84) · Internal Medicine

616 E St A

(727) 443-7700

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(80) · Gastroenterologist

920 S Myrtle Ave Ste A

(727) 462-0444

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(91) · Healthcare

10141 Big Bend Rd #206

(813) 397-1274

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(557) · Gastroenterologist

5651 49th St. N

(727) 443-4299

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Gourisankar Degala, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Clearwater, FL. He specializes in gastroenterology and internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
160 reviews
5146
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
19
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Gourisankar Prasad Degala
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

06/02/2021, 06:34 AM
Excellent Doctor
Shirley Bond review for Gourisankar Prasad Degala
Shirley Bond on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/11/2021, 13:40 PM
I am not sure since his office does not have a good phone service. My other doctors have an answer to a question the day you call. I was told by his medical assistant that they were a very busy office and could not do this.
Anonymous review for Gourisankar Prasad Degala
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/05/2021, 04:47 AM
Great staff, excellent environment very clean facility
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Kimberlee Robinson review for Gourisankar Prasad Degala
Kimberlee Robinson on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/27/2021, 11:23 AM
It was great, Angie is so professional and very nice. She asks the right questions and answers all of mine. She also approves all of my colostomy supplies immediately.
Anonymous review for Gourisankar Prasad Degala
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

04/24/2021, 07:56 AM
He has the personality and bedside manner of a bucket of hair.
Respond to negative reviews
M. A. Korsun review for Gourisankar Prasad Degala
M. A. Korsun on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/01/2021, 15:03 PM
The staff are professional, friendly, and put me at ease. I am comfortable discussing my issues and concerns with them. I always leave feeling I have been heard and with answers/recommendations on how to proceed.
John Sheridan review for Gourisankar Prasad Degala
John Sheridan on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/27/2021, 05:07 AM
Dr. Degala does a great job of listening and explaining any concerns.
Barbara Heimlich review for Gourisankar Prasad Degala
Barbara Heimlich on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/22/2021, 06:26 AM
Dr Degala actually listened to what I was saying and after years of Gastro pain, he actually came up with more alternatives and suggestions. He was warm and informed on all of my previous procedures and has been very helpful in giving me new avenues to persue.
Gary Edward David Raz Resovsky review for Gourisankar Prasad Degala
Gary Edward David Raz Resovsky on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/20/2021, 07:43 AM
The doctor on staff are very thorough courteous unprofessional they explain what we are going to do to take care of my issues
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.