Logo White
Watch Demo

Gourisankar Prasad Degala

Own this business?
4.8
192 reviews
|Healthcare|Clearwater, FL 33756

920 S Myrtle Ave # A, Clearwater, FL 33756

(727) 462-0444

https://www.adcgastrofl.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Doctors

14547 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 978-1494
5.0
(7) · Gastroenterologist

2102 S MacDill Ave

(813) 304-2140

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(8) · Gastroenterologist

14547 Bruce B Downs Blvd # A

(813) 280-7100
4.8
(32) · Healthcare

4301 N Habana Ave

(813) 876-0951

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Gourisankar Degala, MD is a gastroenterology specialist in Clearwater, FL. He specializes in gastroenterology and internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
192 reviews
5174
  
410
  
31
  
21
  
16
  
  • 163 Reviews4.9ZocDoc
  • 19 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews3.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

22 days ago

05/14/2020, 05:18 AM
Appointment went extremely well. I felt comfortable meeting on line .
Kim on Healthgrades

25 days ago

05/12/2020, 03:18 AM
I had a video call with Dr Degala during Covid 19. Everything went smoothly. He was able to give me a simple solution to my problem which made me very happy. I have a follow up appointment scheduled in a couple months unless I need him sooner. He made sure I dont hesitate to call if I need anything.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/18/2020, 00:09 AM
OKAY
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:48 AM
I haven’t actually seen Dr. Degala, but worked with his P.A., Angie Boyle. I am pleased with the office staff, it is an efficiently-run practice. Phone calls are responded to promptly. Personal attention to care is given. Angie listens carefully, confers with Dr. Degala, offers excellent explanations of conditions and treatments. I observed staff working with an elderly, wheelchair-bound patient who had finished his appointment and needed extra help getting his ride home arranged. They went out of their way to assist him, and were kind in every way.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/04/2020, 00:24 AM
Dr. Degala is a caring and concerned physician. He is a very good listener and took my concerns seriously. Also he answered all my questions. I found him to be personable. I would recommend him without reservation.
James F. on ZocDoc

8 months ago

10/09/2019, 06:42 AM
Outstanding service in all areas.
Madeline T. on ZocDoc

8 months ago

09/25/2019, 08:25 AM
Lori V. on ZocDoc

8 months ago

09/23/2019, 07:35 AM
Selena S. on ZocDoc

9 months ago

09/18/2019, 04:43 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.