Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goshorn Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
248 reviews
|Chiropractors|Webster, NY 14580 United States

725 Ridge Road, Webster, NY 14580 United States

(585) 671-0934

https://goshornchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

2024 W Henrietta Rd

(585) 272-7340
5.0
(4) · Chiropractors

30 York St

(315) 252-4913
5.0
(239) · Chiropractors

4029 W Henrietta Rd

(585) 321-3200
5.0
(301) · Healthcare

6385 State Route 96

(585) 924-3330
5.0
(29) · Chiropractors

115 Sully's Trail #13

(585) 385-0560
5.0
(48) · Healthcare

1851 Stone Rd #100

(585) 225-6430
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
248 reviews
5226
  
412
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Michele Farley review for Goshorn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Michele Farley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2020, 04:05 AM
I have been going to Dr Chuck since 1988, on and off over the years. He’s always able to help me walk again. So grateful to him and his staff,
Kristina Mitrousis review for Goshorn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Kristina Mitrousis on Facebook

3 years ago

03/26/2020, 04:50 AM
I have been going to see Dr. Lazzaro for 3 years now. I have also seen Dr Hill and Dr Goshorn before. I cannot say enough good things about this place. They are so knowledgeable, friendly, helpful, and amongst all else, they feel like family. Even my receptionist girls! I went in a mess with pain and have been feeling better physically and emotionally. I look so forward to my adjustments weekly. Nothing but positive vibes. You will not be disappointed
Muriel Meliarenne Kerhost review for Goshorn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Muriel Meliarenne Kerhost on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2020, 03:31 AM
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SG Garbin review for Goshorn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
SG Garbin on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2019, 07:53 AM
Dr. Goshorn and Dr. Hill are excellent chiropractors. They have given me mobility and reduced my pain over the last couple of years. Dr. Hill has taught me exercises that I can do at home that reduce my risk of future injury and help reverse conditions that are currently causing me pain. The practice is dedicated to the patient’s overall health rather than a specific modality. I can’t say enough good things about this practice. I’m grateful to be a patient at Goshorn chiropractic.
Emily Rose Specht review for Goshorn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Emily Rose Specht on Facebook

4 years ago

05/06/2019, 07:37 AM
The staff here is amazing and they know what they are doing!
Mark Ryan review for Goshorn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Mark Ryan on Facebook

4 years ago

03/25/2019, 05:27 AM
Dr. Andrew Alexander Lazzaro is the best!
Laurie Johnson review for Goshorn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Laurie Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

03/16/2019, 11:59 AM
I was in severe pain ever since I was attacked by a pitt bull in 2014, I couldn't walk for a while and it caused sever pain in my lower back and hip. I have been being treated at a different Chiropracter for over 4 yrs. (three times a week lately) and still in pain. I came here the other day and was seen by Dr. Hill and I have no pain anymore. I wish I had come here first because I feel really taken by the place that was supposedly taking care of me and not really fixing anything. Thank you Lord 🙏😇
Carolyn C Stiffler review for Goshorn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Carolyn C Stiffler on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2019, 09:36 AM
David and Iboth have lost 35 lbs, kept it off and learned to eat healthy.
Bella Principessa review for Goshorn Chiropractic and Wellness Center
Bella Principessa on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:36 AM
Dr. Hil is very knowledgeable and helpful, definitely recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.