Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Gordie Boucher Ford, Lincoln, Mercury

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
55 reviews
|Car Dealers|West Bend, WI 53095

3021 W Washington St., West Bend, WI 53095

(262) 338-3379

https://www.gbwestbend.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(28) · Automotive

2145 E. Moreland Blvd.

(262) 754-9600
About

We are proud to be your local Ford Lincoln dealer and meet your service, new car sales and used car sales needs! We have all of the latest Ford trucks, Ford cars, Ford SUVs, Crossovers and Hybrids, from the best-selling F-150 and Super Duty trucks to our full car line, including Fiesta, Focus, C-MAX, Fusion, Taurus, and everyone's favorite Mustang, plus an SUV/Crossover to fit every need, including the Escape, Edge, Flex, Transit Connect, Explorer and Expedition. Plus we have a wide selection of Hybrids and Electric Vehicles, including the C-MAX Hybrid, Fusion Hybrid, C-MAX Energi, Fusion Energi and Focus Electric. Luxury customers will enjoy our personalized service when shopping the full l

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
55 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
54 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mark Merten review for Gordie Boucher Ford, Lincoln, Mercury
Mark Merten on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 16:58 PM
I had a really good experience with my 2020 Superduty purchase. I was very happy with the trade in value given and other purchase incentives given. I even got a full tank of fuel unlike other places! Thanks Chris!
Jamie Mcpherson review for Gordie Boucher Ford, Lincoln, Mercury
Jamie Mcpherson on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2020, 07:51 AM
Knowledgeable, personable, and no pressure sales staff, nice inventory on the lot.
Chris Arndt review for Gordie Boucher Ford, Lincoln, Mercury
Chris Arndt on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2020, 05:26 AM
Eugene was excellent to work with!
Business Response:

Chris - We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Eugene!

Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Dan Pirrung review for Gordie Boucher Ford, Lincoln, Mercury
Dan Pirrung on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 04:39 AM
Had a good experience buying a suv with dan Powell. He was a nice guy and very straight forward. Stephanie was also nice to work with.
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing, Dan!

Karen Ellefson review for Gordie Boucher Ford, Lincoln, Mercury
Karen Ellefson on Facebook

a year ago

09/02/2020, 05:31 AM
I was searching for a few months for the right Ford Edge with all the special feature with no luck. My son told me to ask for Eugene S. a sales person at GB in west Bend. I did and with in 1 week I driving away with the exact car and color I wantd Thanks Eugene S.
Michelle Sadowski review for Gordie Boucher Ford, Lincoln, Mercury
Michelle Sadowski on Facebook

a year ago

08/27/2020, 09:42 AM
Had to bring it back 3 times before they found the issue that was clunking after we got an oil change. Not a fan...
Matt Gamblin review for Gordie Boucher Ford, Lincoln, Mercury
Matt Gamblin on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 02:22 AM
Amanda, John, & Erik were fantastic to work with from start to finish throughout the entire buying process. They were very friendly and accommodating even going as far as picking me up from the airport and making sure I arrived home after a 9 hour drive! Definitely recommend Gordie Boucher if you are in the market for a new vehicle.
Business Response:

Matt - it's gratifying to hear Amanda and the rest of the Boucher team made your buying experience a good one! Thank you for the review and recommendation!

Ann Landenberger Parris review for Gordie Boucher Ford, Lincoln, Mercury
Ann Landenberger Parris on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 01:01 AM
I've been coming to this dealership for over 15 years. They have always gone above and beyond. Excellent team at GB Ford Lincoln of West Bend!! Mike N, Santo C, and Stephanie took care of me this last visit. Barb, Kim, Ken B in Service have always provided me excellent service! Great Team!
Business Response:

Thank you for your continued business and loyalty with us, Ann!

Mary Simon review for Gordie Boucher Ford, Lincoln, Mercury
Mary Simon on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 02:57 AM
I like this dealership because of the friendliness they show. I personally only deal with Eugene. He makes your experience fun. Doesn't try to sell you something that you don't want. I just bought a 2020 Escape from Eugene. Eugene and Wayne went above and beyond to find me exactly what I wanted. And questions I had they both were right there to answer them. Even on there days off .Thank you again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.