Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Goodman Peter D MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
10 reviews
|Doctors|Chattanooga, TN 37411

6098 Debra Road, Chattanooga, TN 37411

(423) 893-6500

https://www.tennesseevalley.va.gov/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1609 Decatur Pike

(423) 745-1030

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

2108 E 3rd St #200

(423) 629-1491

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Doctors

1110 N Main St

(706) 638-2002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

2620 Peerless Rd NW

(423) 472-2171

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Internal Medicine

5600 Brainerd Rd

(423) 308-0280

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Doctors

509 Burlington St

(256) 574-1050

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Peter Goodman, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Chattanooga, TN. He specializes in internal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
10 reviews
57
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Estes review for Goodman Peter D MD
Karen Estes on Healthgrades

a month ago

09/15/2021, 11:03 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Goodman for several years he is the most caring and professional physician there is. I hate it that he’s no longer with VA their loss.
Anonymous review for Goodman Peter D MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

06/28/2021, 21:16 PM
Where is Dr. Goodman Currently Practicing? He left the VA in early 2021
Alex McKeel review for Goodman Peter D MD
Alex McKeel on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/31/2019, 04:08 AM
Dr. Goodman was my dad's doctor for the last several years. He and his staff did an amazing job with my dad. Anything I needed was there within 48 hrs. I appreciate all they did for my dad. The VA needs more great doctors like him.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Kenneth D. Klotzbier review for Goodman Peter D MD
Kenneth D. Klotzbier on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/17/2019, 01:16 AM
My Doctor over 10 years...
Anonymous review for Goodman Peter D MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/11/2019, 10:02 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Goodman since 2013, and he has shown me nothing, but a professional and caring person everytime I have seen him. Everyone has good days and bad, but everytime he remembers my family and if there was something out of the ordinary he remembers it too. That says a lot for a Dr. who has to see as many patients as he does and only gets to follow up about every six months. He really cares and it shows in his exams. Edwin Morgan
Anonymous review for Goodman Peter D MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/09/2019, 12:34 PM
Dr. Goodman diagnosed and treated an ailment previously misdiagnosed by another physician. His professionalism resulted in a positive result and improvement in my condition.
Mike Beavers review for Goodman Peter D MD
Mike Beavers on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/24/2018, 03:09 AM
Dr Goodman I am writing this letter , about the appointment on Wednesday March 21,2018 Reguarding charles beavers First of all you said you were over nighting the ear medicine You also said the nurse would do the ear wax removal Which he said that you have to use the medicine first before he could do that I looked on the internet and not once did I find where it says that The prescription didn’t get overnighted and the pharmacy said it will be 4 to 7 days Bobby finall
Respond to negative reviews
Randy Cooley review for Goodman Peter D MD
Randy Cooley on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/11/2017, 11:11 AM
Dr Goodman is a caring and professional physician. He is very thorough in his examinations, and very helpful when adressing patient concerns. I am very confident that Dr. Goodman has the care of his clients foremost in his agenda. My greatest respect and many thanks to you Dr. Goodman. Randy Cooley Cleveland Tn.
Anonymous review for Goodman Peter D MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 01:25 AM
This doctor has some serious issues. He was rude, disrespectful, unhelpful and totally into prescriptions written by a "little God". There is no way that he should be working at the VA, especially with vets from the Army (which he has no respect for) and people who embrace alternative medicine.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.