Logo White
Watch Demo

Gonzales Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
10 reviews
|Chiropractors|Rancho Cordova, CA 95827

9960 Business Park Dr #140, #140, Rancho Cordova, CA 95827

(916) 368-7938

http://gonzaleschiropractic.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

5417 Florin Rd

(916) 428-4466
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

5351 Neroly Rd

(925) 978-2225
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

812 W Lodi Ave

(209) 367-8537

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(35) · Chiropractors

9500 Micron Ave

(916) 368-1600
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

9700 Rio Vista Dr

(916) 835-2164

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

1822 W Kettleman Ln # 5

(209) 368-1023

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. John Gonzales, DC is a chiropractor in Sacramento, CA. He graduated from Palmer College Of Chiropractic West and specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
10 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Angela Chandler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2018, 04:45 AM
he is the best at his job
Ko Sakka on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 03:54 AM
John truly cares about his patients, and will often go above and beyond to ensure the best possible care.
Tracey on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/27/2016, 07:43 AM
Dr. Gonzales is a doctor who I trust with my life; and you can, too! I have realized physical improvements through his work with me in the past year and look forward to more recovery of health in the future. But what he has taught me has not been simply about restoring my body to my functional state; rather, he is helping me to break old habits and to take care of myself in the long-term. Skilled and friendly, he runs a welcoming office with flexible hours and openness to questions and learning.
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Matthew Calderon on Facebook

4 years ago

02/15/2016, 00:58 AM
John Gonzalez is a life changer. I went into his office a couple years back for the first time in so much pain. I could barely walk and hated getting off the couch. He changed me. My pain Is gone. What I thought was unfixable damage from age was just pinched nerves from misalignment. Dr Gonzalez presented a treatment plan and followed through. He is an absolute professional.
Grace Schou on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2015, 13:39 PM
I am so thankful for Gonzales Chiropractic. The first time I went I was in tears from my back/hip being in so much pain. After a few visit I felt such an improvement. My care is not done, but I know I keep progressing...all because of Dr. Gonzales.
Felicia Gonzales Herrera on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2015, 11:17 AM
Wonderful Chiropractic care!!!! Such a wonderful place!!!!
Felicia Herrera Gonzales on Facebook

5 years ago

07/06/2015, 07:02 AM
Wonderful Chiropractic care!!!! Such a wonderful place!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.