Logo White
Watch Demo

Goldkamp Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
4.9
177 reviews
|Contractors|Florissant, MO 63031

890 N Lafayette St, Florissant, MO 63031

(314) 839-3332

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

C & G Heating & Cooling
5.0
(12) · Contractors

7805 Manchester Rd

(314) 645-0535
Autumn Air Co
5.0
(2) · Contractors

69 Willow Way

(314) 838-2222

2 people are looking at this business

Cummings Heating & Cooling
5.0
(3) · Contractors

3885 Schipkowski Rd

(618) 656-8953

2 people are looking at this business

All Year Comfort
5.0
(16) · Contractors

9304 Camfield Drive

(618) 257-2566
Air Doctor Air Conditioning Heating and Refrigeration
5.0
(17) · Contractors

219 Willow Dr

(618) 343-1001

1 person is looking at this business

Wildwood Heating & Cooling
5.0
(1) · Contractors

4045 Leeann Ln

(636) 458-7770

About

Over 100 years ago, Trane made the decision to stand out from the crowd. To build a comfort system like no other, using uncompromising quality, innovation and reliability. Today their legacy is found in everything Trane makes, from our premium materials to industry leading technology to extensive product testing under the harshest conditions. No detail is overlooked in our quest for a system that lasts longer and does more. That's why Trane is a trusted name in keeping families comfortable. When you choose Trane, you're making a choice for a heating and cooling system manufactured by one of the nation's leading specialists in the most reliable home comfort. Independent Trane dealers value re

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
177 reviews
5143
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 96 Reviews4.9Google
  • 80 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kirk Froehlich on Facebook

8 days ago

09/12/2019, 04:36 AM
Top service. Arrived on time. Courteous, professional quick identification of problem and resolution. House is cooling again. THANKS!
Michael Callihan on Facebook

a month ago

08/19/2019, 12:56 PM
Big thanks to Goldkamp Heating & Cooling. Great service and mice and cool back in the house. 👍
Lindsay Schuster Reeder on Facebook

2 months ago

07/25/2019, 06:58 AM
Thank you Josh and team! Our tech John was perfect!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Christa Slyman on Facebook

3 months ago

07/03/2019, 01:02 AM
Josh was very knowledgeable and patient while explaining his recommendations to us in regards to our system. I love that Goldkamps offers a first responder discount, as my husband is a police officer. I would definitely recommend Goldkamps Heating and Cooling!
Laura Swartstrom on Facebook

3 months ago

07/01/2019, 01:00 AM
My AC froze up over the weekend when it of course was a steady 90+ degrees out. I called Goldkamp from a recommendation from my brother that had previously used them. From the initial conversation with the lady that answered the phone to the tech that came out, the customer service was top notch. We had a mix up on the appointment time but the tech stayed 20 mins to allow me to get home from work. I have a dog at home so this was crucial with the July heat that he's not overheating! My tech quickly assessed my problem and gave me two options, he recommended what he would do if it was me and didn't try to sell me on an expensive solution first. I really appreciated the lady over the phone and...  more>>
Karl Heitzenroeder on Facebook

4 months ago

05/31/2019, 12:22 PM
These guys are courteous, clean and thorough.
Thanks for keeping my HVAC in good shape.
Eric Urban on Facebook

4 months ago

05/13/2019, 01:39 AM
Josh and the crew at Goldkamp Heating and Cooling were quick to help service our AC unit when we noticed something was wrong. They treat their customers like family and do their best to resolve problems quickly, efficiently and at as low a cost as possible. I highly recommend Goldkamp Heating and Cooling!!
Tracy Sinner on Facebook

5 months ago

05/03/2019, 08:15 AM
Matt was great...would highly recommend!
Eric Wilhelm on Facebook

6 months ago

03/20/2019, 01:40 AM
Just had Goldkamp install a brand new unit: furnace, coil, and air conditioner. From start to finish it was a great experience. Josh was great giving a bid. No pressure. Very knowledgeable. Diego, Tom and Dean were fantastic the day of the install. They did great work and were friendly and courteous. Great run company. Five stars and would recommend to anyone. Thanks guys.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.