Logo White
Watch Demo

Golden Shears Hair Designers

Own this business?
4.6
120 reviews
|Beauty|Webster, NY 14580

1217 Bay Rd # 2A, Webster, NY 14580

(585) 671-0752

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

3 people are looking at this business

Scott Nicholas Salon
5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

82 North Ave

(585) 872-0130

5 people are looking at this business

Sorellas & Co Salon
4.9
(81) · Waxing

3019 Monroe Ave

(585) 271-4450

2 people are looking at this business

Mb Studio
4.9
(48) · Nail Salons

1344 University Ave

(585) 244-3324

2 people are looking at this business

Wish Beauty and Lashes
4.8
(46) · Beauty

716 Pittsford Victor Rd

(585) 364-9474

2 people are looking at this business

Salon Lusandra
4.8
(42) · Beauty

3450 Winton Pl # 22

(585) 292-0280

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
120 reviews
590
  
43
  
34
  
23
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.1Google
  • 9 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rae Verbridge on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 01:05 AM
Emily is absolutely incredible! I highly recommend her! The whole staff is friendly and welcoming as well!
Meroona Sayeda on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 02:28 AM
I have been Emily a long time I am very specific about hair and hairstyle and she is just meant to do hair she understand the constellation and the concept if hair. I love seeing her :)
Business Response:

thankyou Meroona! I hope to be seeing you soon❤️

Vincent Provvidenza on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 02:07 AM
Absolutely the best!! It's such a treat to have a quality haircut, friendly service at a great price...THANKS EMILY!
Business Response:

Your welcome Vince!! Thankyou for being an amazing loyal customer through the years

Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marissa Nellis on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 01:59 AM
Jesse Dumar on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2016, 01:58 AM
Danielle Marcello on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 02:56 AM
WONDERFUL SERVICE!!! and AMAZING GIRLS!!! I go all the time, I recommend this place 100% Can't go wrong with any of them!!! All Amazing
Brittany Shuman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 02:51 AM
Great salon, friendly staff. Emily always makes my hair look perfect.
Demi Lee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 02:10 AM
very nice place, offers a lot &,Emily does great hair especially color !
Emily Stein on Facebook

4 years ago

03/17/2016, 02:02 AM
This is the best salon I have ever been to! I always leave in love with my hair! Emily does an amazing job!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.