Logo White
Watch Demo

Golden Shears Hair Designers

Own this business?
4.6
120 reviews
|Beauty|Webster, NY 14580

1217 Bay Rd # 2A, Webster, NY 14580

(585) 671-0752

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

4 people are looking at this business

Scott Nicholas Salon
5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

82 North Ave

(585) 872-0130

6 people are looking at this business

Sorellas & Co Salon
4.9
(81) · Waxing

3019 Monroe Ave

(585) 271-4450

2 people are looking at this business

Mb Studio
4.9
(48) · Nail Salons

1344 University Ave

(585) 244-3324

2 people are looking at this business

Wish Beauty and Lashes
4.8
(46) · Beauty

716 Pittsford Victor Rd

(585) 364-9474

4 people are looking at this business

Salon Lusandra
4.8
(42) · Beauty

3450 Winton Pl # 22

(585) 292-0280

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
120 reviews
590
  
43
  
34
  
23
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.1Google
  • 9 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christo Klif on Facebook

2 years ago

01/19/2018, 01:21 AM
Debra A Clyde on Facebook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 00:54 AM
Jacqi is awesome! She can provide excellent service for your entire family. When I’m visiting my daughter and need fabulous hair care, I go to Jacqi. She keeps my daughter’s hair healthy and beautiful and her eyebrows on point! When my Grandson hops out of her chair, he looks like a model! Need a cut, color, someone to lovingly care for your children’s hair? Jacqi should be your ‘go to’ stylist!!
Cydney Halsey on Facebook

2 years ago

01/06/2018, 00:46 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Karin Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2017, 01:20 AM
Thea is the best! I always love how my hair comes out and that I can style it myself.
Shelby Dries on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:51 AM
The service I received was WONDERFUL! I felt absolutely comfortable and estatic with my results!
Jordan Martin on Facebook

3 years ago

06/06/2017, 03:06 AM
Emily is amazing! Only salon in Webster where I was able to get a same day appointment on Monday and it's super affordable! Emily gave me a major hair cut and it was everything I was hoping for. She's adorable and this is one of my favorite haircuts I've ever had. 100% recommend Emily!
Chris Lewandowski on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2017, 01:18 AM
Angelea Rizzo on Facebook

3 years ago

04/18/2017, 01:32 AM
Went in today for a new look but didn't know what I wanted. Emily picked a hair style and it's BEAUTIFUL!! Great job Emily! I love my hair now more than ever!
Chad Montgomery on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:23 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.