Logo White
Watch Demo

Golden Shears Hair Designers

Own this business?
4.6
120 reviews
|Beauty|Webster, NY 14580

1217 Bay Rd # 2A, Webster, NY 14580

(585) 671-0752

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Aleeza's Hair N Nail Works
5.0
(31) · Beauty

281 Park Ave

(585) 755-7255

4 people are looking at this business

Scott Nicholas Salon
5.0
(21) · Nail Salons

82 North Ave

(585) 872-0130

6 people are looking at this business

Sorellas & Co Salon
4.9
(81) · Waxing

3019 Monroe Ave

(585) 271-4450

2 people are looking at this business

Mb Studio
4.9
(48) · Nail Salons

1344 University Ave

(585) 244-3324

2 people are looking at this business

Wish Beauty and Lashes
4.8
(46) · Beauty

716 Pittsford Victor Rd

(585) 364-9474

4 people are looking at this business

Salon Lusandra
4.8
(42) · Beauty

3450 Winton Pl # 22

(585) 292-0280

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
120 reviews
590
  
43
  
34
  
23
  
17
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.1Google
  • 9 Reviews3.8Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Mascari on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 02:46 AM
Sam King on Facebook

3 years ago

09/02/2016, 01:07 AM
Lori Wesp on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2016, 01:43 AM
Big shout-out to Jacqi @ Golden Shears!!! What a fantastic job you did with Stephs hair!!! She loves it!!! Thank you for the Awesome experience today!!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Frannie OBrien on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2016, 03:00 AM
I love Jackie she does what I want an loving it when I leave!!!
Donna Schroeder on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2016, 01:22 AM
I have been having Jacqi do my hair since the salon changed management. I have complete confidence in her, and I have received lots of compliments from total strangers. I highly recommend this salon, and Jacqi.
Business Response:

Thanks, Donna. It's great to hear our stylists are maintaining excellent relationships with their clients. We appreciate your rating!

Allyson Evans Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

04/10/2016, 02:35 AM
I love my hair! Tasha is great! I told her what I wanted and she did EXACTLY that! This was the first time in many years I have left a salon feeling 100%happy with my hair!!! I am so happy I found Golden Shears and will definitely see Tasha again!
Business Response:

Thanks for your excellent rating, Allyson. Making sure our clients walk out of the salon feeling completely satisfied with their style is our goal - hope to see you again soon!

Chelsea Daniel on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2016, 02:36 AM
Tyler Hill on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2016, 01:47 AM
Mary R. Dickinson on Facebook

4 years ago

04/08/2016, 02:40 AM
Stop in and ask for Kim. She does an amazing job!!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.