Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Golden Eyes Optometry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
21 reviews
|Optometrists|Henderson, NV 89015

300 E Lake Mead Pkwy, Henderson, NV 89015

(702) 435-4301

https://www.goldeneyesoptometry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(267) · Optometrists

2870 Bicentennial Pkwy

(702) 459-3937
5.0
(11) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
5.0
(10) · Optometrists

7100 Arroyo Crossing Pkwy #1

(702) 407-8458
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

7545 W Sahara Ave #100

(702) 233-9924
5.0
(5) · Optometrists

305 N Pecos Rd a

(702) 938-0320
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

61 E Lake Mead Pkwy

(702) 565-7579
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
21 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Laura Uszynski Kopanski review for Golden Eyes Optometry
Laura Uszynski Kopanski on Facebook

a year ago

01/09/2021, 00:41 AM
Affordable, clean and thorough. Always a good experience seeing the doctors.
Jose A Garcia review for Golden Eyes Optometry
Jose A Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2020, 00:27 AM
Muy amables y attencion rapida el cost was ok for my budget people are so nice and friendly explaining each step of the process they do to my eyes
Andrew Jones review for Golden Eyes Optometry
Andrew Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

08/30/2020, 01:01 AM
Quick and courteous. Our family of 5 needed exams and they were able to accommodate even though they were initially short on appointments. They did not rush and got us through in a timely manner. Good selection of frames and being preferred on our insurance means we get great deals.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Holly Gail Bobek review for Golden Eyes Optometry
Holly Gail Bobek on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2020, 01:07 AM
Everyone is so nice there. They take their time doing the eye exam to make sure you get the best prescription.The office is very clean.
Elena Lozano Futter review for Golden Eyes Optometry
Elena Lozano Futter on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2020, 11:27 AM
We recommend everything. Great customer service. clean, beautiful office. Professional. friendly staff. Reasonable prices.
Debbie Sugimoto Lee review for Golden Eyes Optometry
Debbie Sugimoto Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

07/09/2020, 04:26 AM
Staff was efficient and pleasant. Dr. Chin was personable and professional and with that kind of combination, it was a winning experience! I’ll be back next year! 👀
Edie Gagnon review for Golden Eyes Optometry
Edie Gagnon on Facebook

2 years ago

07/03/2020, 01:05 AM
Very thorough, courteous, helpful, check every angel of your eyes making sure all is well, I recommend them highly. Very reasonable, it does take insurance, I highly recommend Golden Eyes.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words. We hope to see you for routine vision care as well!

Abby Asperheim review for Golden Eyes Optometry
Abby Asperheim on Facebook

6 years ago

10/19/2016, 01:14 AM
The staff and Doctor are amazing!!!! If you are looking for an eye doctor, I highly recommend Golden Eyes inside Walmart!!!!
Monica Imahara review for Golden Eyes Optometry
Monica Imahara on Facebook

6 years ago

07/01/2016, 01:12 AM
Thank you Dr. Campana and Dr. Ngo for helping Max! You guys were AWESOME!! I will send ALL Max's friends to you!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.