Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Go Dri Carpet Cleaning

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
44 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|Knoxville, TN 37918

4233 Homewood, Knoxville, TN 37918

(865) 236-1585

http://www.godricarpetclean.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(1) · Carpet Cleaning

4233 Homewood Rd

(865) 236-1585
5.0
(4) · Carpet Cleaning

3180 Cindy St

(541) 726-6789
5.0
(3) · Home Services
5.0
(2) · Home Services
5.0
(3) · Home Services

315 Lane Hollow Rd

(865) 453-5624
5.0
(262) · Home Services

9033 Countrywood Dr

(865) 406-7536
About

Carpet Cleaning in Knoxville that's Non Toxic & Completely Dry in Minutes. For the Best & Safest local Professional Carpet Cleaners in Knoxville , look no further. Go Dri Carpet Cleaning features the New, Safe & Modern Way to clean carpets. You Won't Believe The Difference! Are you ready to LOVE your carpets again? Give us a call, we're carpet cleaners not salesman.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
44 reviews
542
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Savannah Hines Coker review for Go Dri Carpet Cleaning
Savannah Hines Coker on Facebook

2 years ago

06/08/2020, 13:57 PM
Couldn’t recommend this company more! So friendly and spectacular customer service. Also the price is unbeatable. Our carpet looks brand new. Thank you Go Dri Carpet Cleaning! We are now lifetime customers.
Kaylee Zalewski review for Go Dri Carpet Cleaning
Kaylee Zalewski on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 08:08 AM
Just got my carpets cleaned this morning and he did an amazing job! He scheduled an appointment with me last minute and came the very next morning. My carpets look so clean now and it smells wonderful! Would highly recommend this cleaning service to anyone! Than you so much!!
Kaylee Zalewski review for Go Dri Carpet Cleaning
Kaylee Zalewski on Facebook

4 years ago

09/12/2018, 04:43 AM
Just got my carpets cleaned this morning and he did an amazing job! He scheduled an appointment with me last minute and came the very next morning. My carpets look so clean now and it smells wonderful! Would highly recommend this cleaning service to anyone! Than you so much!!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Cindy Canada review for Go Dri Carpet Cleaning
Cindy Canada on Facebook

4 years ago

06/11/2018, 07:04 AM
Very nice professional
Ashlee A Conkey review for Go Dri Carpet Cleaning
Ashlee A Conkey on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 06:23 AM
Great service with excellent pricing!
Rhonda Jones Roose review for Go Dri Carpet Cleaning
Rhonda Jones Roose on Facebook

4 years ago

04/25/2018, 08:52 AM
Thank you Go Dri Carpet Cleaning!! Beautiful job! No chemicals and got up stains I thought were permanent!! Call Doug he’s great!
Makenzie Scalf review for Go Dri Carpet Cleaning
Makenzie Scalf on Facebook

4 years ago

04/24/2018, 02:44 AM
Absolutely amazing service!! Quick, efficient, and toxin free! Got every pet stain up out of my carpet, left it smelling amazing, and he even listened to me sing to my crazy 6 month old. �
Adrienne Shreiner review for Go Dri Carpet Cleaning
Adrienne Shreiner on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2018, 05:30 AM
Great experience! Fast and effective - will use again!
Kate De Munbrun Pitman review for Go Dri Carpet Cleaning
Kate De Munbrun Pitman on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 06:16 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.